Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly design and seamless Shopify integration. Its slide cart feature enhances the shopping experience by eliminating constant redirection to the cart page. The app is customizable, compatible with various themes and apps, and works well with bundle management apps. It's known to increase add-to-cart sessions, boost sales, and improve conversion rates. The support team is highly responsive and assists with custom coding and customization. The free version is functional and easy to use for beginners. The app performs well on both desktop and mobile views.

December 13, 2022

I like this app very much, i have a lot of customization option even tho i am on the free plan. Great app

FOCALLURE ONLY OFFICIAL SITE
United States
About 1 hour using the app
qikify replied December 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 11, 2020

Very very very bad customer service. They won't help you with anything.
We had a problem with the app in our store killing the conversion rate like hell, just one quick improvement would change it, but they won't do it for us.

Very bad, other apps help us in a second if we ask something.

Shelby Original
Netherlands
1 day using the app
qikify replied May 11, 2020

We're sorry to hear that our app can't meet your expectation. We've double checked your ticket and our support response, the request you've made is technically impossible for us to implement. So we would very appreciate if you can understand that we really want to help you with your store, but our hands are tight.

But once again, we're sorry for such experience.
Best regards.

December 15, 2022

I'm browsing the app now and so far, no issues. It is easy to set up and and works well with my theme.

Thingsy
Canada
40 minutes using the app
qikify replied December 18, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

September 25, 2020

Amazing App! It works very well and easy to install. Only took me about 10 Minutes. Can totally recommend!

Freevada
Germany
40 minutes using the app
qikify replied September 25, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

June 11, 2020

It is perfect if your store has a base currency but you show it in a different one, as this store only wants to sell imported products in local currency. Beside that IT IS A GREAT APP. Sorry I have to let it go as it doesn't cover store needs.

Stuff & Trends
Mexico
About 15 hours using the app
qikify replied June 11, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you like Sticky Cart and so sorry to hear that it hasn't met your needs yet. We will continue improving the app and hope that it can help you soon with your store in a near future.

All the best!

February 13, 2023

great features all in one app for aa cart app. great customer service. great features all in one app for aa cart app. great customer service

Volim
United States
34 minutes using the app
qikify replied February 14, 2023

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 18, 2022

Simple, Quick, does the job. Not complicated to use, set up is quick under 5 minutes. You can customise to match you theme/brand colours.

Endless Guidance
United Kingdom
35 minutes using the app
qikify replied November 20, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

August 6, 2020

Grate app! I just want to know if there is a way to add the product weight and make some math on the cart.

Pardo CP
Mexico
About 12 hours using the app
qikify replied August 7, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. We're going to update Sticky Cart soon with your wishlist features on the improvement roadmap. So stay tune and hope it can bring even more benefits to your store in the mean time.

All the best!

October 29, 2022

Me ha venido de lujo, no sabia como añadir un boton de comprar y con esta app es muy facil la verdad. App recomendable

Big Shop Trends
Spain
25 minutes using the app
qikify replied November 6, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

May 27, 2020

This is a GREAT app and it's FREE! When having an online store - it's extremely important that our customers are able to find their cart. This app does that and it works like a charm. I highly recommend this app.

DNA of Champions
United States
25 minutes using the app
qikify replied May 27, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!