qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

From $1.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
qikify
305 reviews
278 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
278 reviews
November 16, 2022

I love this app. It has definitely helped us a lot. It was recommended to us by another Shopify store owner

Desalu Naturals Co.
United States
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
qikify replied November 17, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 16, 2022

Nice app. Easy to use. Very intuitive. I cant wait to see it in action when I start my first e-store.

LIFE HACK LACES
Poland
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
qikify replied November 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 15, 2022

Sticky cart has an easy to use interface and it allows me to keep the clean look of my store while increasing conversion rates.

Eevador
United States
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
qikify replied November 15, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

November 15, 2022

We integrated this app for one of our clients and the performance is flawless, not to mention the quick customer support received. We highly recommend it for any store. Excellent job guys!

DecoriumElite
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 days
qikify replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

November 15, 2022

I LOVE IT 4EVA GOOD APP I LOVE BEST SERVICE GREAT APP 5 STAR UP TO THE SKY, BELIEVE IN YOUR INNER EYE

Cyberprime1
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
qikify replied November 15, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!