qikify Sticky cart, Slide cart

Sticky add to cart, Cart drawer, Freeshipping goal, Countdown

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Sticky Cart 2.0 builds high-converting online store for you

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 205 reviews

KindleShine

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 10 days

Very impressed with such a range of features for a free app, really useful and does exactly what I need

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

nassauassassin

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

very good FREE app, I'd say better than other paid ones, a sticky Add to cart button alone can and will make you some $$, get it!

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

The Fashionable Lifestyle

Location Canada
Time spent using app 13 days

Hey guys this is a great app, easy to use, easy to customize to go with the theme of your store. I really like it, thank you!!

Developer reply

July 12, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Daily Perler Apparel

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

This is a great and simple app to help customers add to cart quicker! Customer service also very good! A+

Developer reply

July 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our services and Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope we can bring even further benefits to you.

All the best!

Poppy's Dolls House

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Great App really like it and it is great and easy to use looks professional and it has got me more customers A+

Developer reply

June 29, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

UPLIO.de

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

aasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassaaasasassasasa

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Frikiados

Location Chile
Time spent using app 1 day

Few clicks and changes and you have an amazing cart. Imba mambo leo lao good, nice, and easy for free :D

Developer reply

June 28, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Aisle 13 at Pittsburgh poster

Location United States
Time spent using app 23 minutes

So far, so good! Easy to add to my Shopify store, but haven't yet gone live with store. Certainly like the price! also appreciate the ability to tweak it a bit to co-ordinate with my store

Developer reply

June 23, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

buongiusti AG

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app -

Highly customable, suitable to cange the language and the color-theme

Remarkable Support (they tweaked a custom demand within a few days and customized the code to make it work with our theme)

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Sticky Cart helps you well. Hope it can bring even further benefits to your store.

Cheers!

mintbay

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 23 days

absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic, absolutely fantastic ,absolutely fantastic absolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantasticabsolutely fantastic

Developer reply

June 21, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Sticky Cart. Hope it can bring even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 20 21