Powerful new features, services and plugins for your Shopify store

All Apps / Marketing / Sticky Cart by Uplinkly

Sticky Cart by Uplinkly

Sticky Cart by Uplinkly

Developed by Uplinkly

9 reviews
Get
Price: Free More info
  • Boost Sales with an Always-Visable 'Sticky' Add-to-Cart
  • Auto Appears To Customers On All Your Product Pages
  • Displays To All Your Customers on Mobile, Tablet and Desktop

Our Friendly Support Is Available 7 Days A Week To Help With Any Setup And Getting The Most Out Of Your Store

Boost Your Store’s Sales With A ‘Sticky’ Add-To-Cart Button

To make more sales in your store, you NEED to have a powerful description for your products.

The trouble is, lengthy descriptions often result in your Add-To-Cart button being hidden off-page.

Some of your would-be customers simply miss it and leave your site in frustration, rather than buying from you.

By installing Sticky Cart by Uplinkly, more visitors will become customers as they’ll never need to hunt around for your Add-To-Cart button again.

Fully Automatic 1-Click Install, No Theme Edits Required...

With Sticky Cart by Uplinkly, there’s no complex install process or messy theme edits required. Just install, enable and you’re ready to go!

Fully Mobile Responsive

With over 50% of traffic coming from mobile users, having a responsive store is a must. Sticky Cart by Uplinkly works perfectly across all devices without any special changes or options.

Why Use Sticky Cart by Uplinkly?

With Sticky Cart by Uplinkly can help you increase store revenue and sales with just a few seconds work - and of course it’s 100% FREE.

Sticky Cart by Uplinkly adds an always visible Add-To-Cart button to your store automatically, no matter which theme you’re using.

>>> See it in Action, Check Our DEMO STORE Here! <<<

Sticky Cart by Uplinkly reviews

9 reviews
  1. 5 stars (9 reviews)
  2. 4 stars (0 reviews)
  3. 3 stars (0 reviews)
  4. 2 stars (0 reviews)
  5. 1 star (0 reviews)

Great app. Does exactly what it is supposed to do!

posted

Now I rarely ever write reviews, and this one will be my first for Shopify but I have to give credit where credit is due.

On my first theme, the automatic installation did not work so I thought to my self, great another free app that does not work properly and customer service will take days to reply. I was wrong, Kelly assisted me within an hour or so and fixed my issue.

I ended up changing themes and this time had a different issues that ended up being a glitch on my end but Kelly responded to my email within half an hour.

The fact that an app like this is free is mind blowing and the customer service here is exceptional. Looking forward to using more of their apps and enjoying the great service they provide.

Give them a try - you won't regret it.

posted

The customer support is outstanding. Appreciate it!

posted

works very well.

The developers is super helpful and allowed us to modify the app.

posted

thank you for the free app, works an intent is simple an elegant, no strings attached?

posted

Great. The Support helped You out if You have any Problems. Works fine.

posted

Great support. Helped me setup and adjust the sticky cart button as per my likes. Working great so far. Recommended from my side!

posted

Very nice support, nice app! 5*

posted

The app wasn't working on my store due to some code edits I had made to my template but they managed to fix it in a few hours for me at no cost! Would rate 6 stars if I could!! Thank you guys!

posted
Get
Free

Support & Sales

Uplinkly
1 (669) 257-2228
support@uplinkly.com
uplinkly.com
not provided
Get Support

Screenshots

  • Large
  • Thumb
  • Thumb

Are you a developer? Become a Shopify Developer or submit your app.