Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of installation, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales and conversions. Key features such as the sticky "Add to Cart" button and customization options are highly valued. The app's customer service is recognized for its quick and effective problem-solving. It offers a free plan, is compatible with both desktop and mobile, and includes features like a countdown timer to boost conversion rates. The app also automatically aligns with the store's color and design, enhancing the shopping experience.

January 18, 2024

Very easy to use and great customer service

JewelSounds
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
March 2, 2023

Justo lo que estaba buscando para mi tienda, super facil instalación e inteligente! La recomendaría para cualquier tienda

MotallColombia
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
Edited September 23, 2018

Nice App. Does exactly what it should! Recommended to boost sales! And what's more is that it is very easy to install..as easy as 1-2-3

ButcherShop.ae
United Arab Emirates
Almost 5 years using the app
July 9, 2019

The idea was to get more sales and that is what the app has done. And all this without slowing my site down!

Slimmer You
Germany
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2019

Amazing app, works as described. Great customer support, Kelly & Michael helped tweak the button to my store during the festive season. Thumbs up & keep up the good work!

Recommend this app!

Маунтин Хоум
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
October 6, 2020

Bonjours à tous je viens d'installer cette APP Elle est très facile à utiliser.Pour commencer,elle s'ajuste automatiquement aux couleur de votre boutique j'ai trouvé ça génial par ce que ma boutique a des couleurs assez foncer et j'pensais que j'étais pour passer plusieurs heures à l'ajuster. Heureusement,ça n'a pas été le cas et j'en suis très heureux. J'ai l'applis gratuite me conviens très bien pour le moment et j'ai été surpris.Je vais passer au forfait payant plus tard car elle offre plus d'options et c'est aussi très intéressent pour pousser nos ventes aux maximums C'est toujours bien de s'améliorer Ça incite nos clients à acheter et à parler de notre boutique à leur poches. On peut placer le "Ajouter au panier" en haut ou en bas de notre page de vente et ils offre aussi l'option de l'avoir sur toute les pages.Vous pourrez faire Rebondir,Élastique,Impulsion,Secouer ou simplement le garder au bas de la page sans aucun effets L'app fonction sur l'ordinateur,le Portable,les cellulaires et les Tablettes. Il y a d'autres options intéressantes que je vais explorer plus tard car je crois que ceux-ci fonctionne avec un plan payant L'option gratuite vous aidera à inciter le client à mettre aux panier plus d'objets que si vous n'utiliseriez pas cette App Je crois que ça vaut la peine d'essayer l'app gratuit et de vous faire votre propre opinion.De toute façon vous pourrez la retirer quand vous le voudrez Bonne chance et bonne continuation votre projet.

MustangShop fx
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
Uplinkly replied October 21, 2020

Great to hear it integrated with your design perfectly without any hassle. So glad it's also generating more $ sales for you. All the best and thank you so much for your feedback!

Génial de l'entendre parfaitement intégré à votre design sans aucun tracas. Je suis ravi que cela génère également plus de ventes pour vous. Bonne chance et merci beaucoup pour vos commentaires!

November 26, 2019

good app. I love it, easy to install, easy to use. doesnt slow down the site. Easy to use. Thank you.

CasePh
Philippines
Over 2 years using the app
November 8, 2018

Super easy to use and works great! Fantastic app especially considering it is free! Thanks gang!!!!!!

Show Us Your Shirt
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 4, 2020

This app is honestly great. My numbers show for it! Highly recommend. Works great and the developers are willing and able to help out with adjustments if needed. Thanks

Zen Incense
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Uplinkly replied September 6, 2020

Yay! Increased numbers are always the best. Thank you for the recommendation :) And of course, we always do our best to help.

July 4, 2020

Great app no issues with free version when installing. I had this app installed before on another website and didn't have any issues with that installation either.

Sparthe.com
Australia
About 2 years using the app