Reviews (211)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and positive impact on sales conversions. Its key feature is a persistent add-to-cart button that enhances customer experience. The app is customizable, performs reliably on all platforms, and offers a free plan that meets many merchants' needs. The customer service team is noted for their quick and effective problem-solving.

January 21, 2024

They payout a Nine dollars ($9) in my card without permission, so guys be aware this app

Bilis
Somalia
3 months using the app
November 27, 2018

I can't change the background color of text. If you can tell me, I may consider to change the review.

Tumao
China
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited April 12, 2019

the support won't do what you request. Also, the paid subcription is worse than the free one. Display on mobile is terrible. You can't arrange anything. Terrible app. Uninstalling now. Don't get it

Lana Beauty
United States
20 days using the app
Uplinkly replied April 12, 2019

Thanks for the feedback.

I'm sorry, but we are not willing to give you a paid upgrade for free, which seems to have been your request to our support desk.

Our design team is available to resolve any mobile issues and integrate Sticky Cart with your store -- all you needed to do was ask :)

February 19, 2021

IT SAYS FREE PLAN AVAILABLE, WHERE IS IT?? 9$ a month is not free ..................................

Your Amazing Store
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Uplinkly replied February 22, 2021

Hey, we notice you're on our free plan. Let us know if you need anything further - we are happy to help.

April 23, 2020

Installed this app only to read that the "Free Plan" advertised on the listing is just a 7 day trial. Nice one, April fools.

Enjoyingband
United States
1 day using the app
Uplinkly replied April 23, 2020

When you install our App, you can choose between our Free plan and our Professional plan which has extra features for bigger stores.

Here's a screenshot showing the button you'll need to click to activate our Free plan: https://www.screencast.com/t/0T3TpPOnx

I hope this helps!

June 8, 2021

Not working at all. this app just bring my store's speed from 80% to 50% !!!!!!
By generating unwanted codes and showing nothing on my website. Uninstalled.

Qute Official
Philippines
About 7 hours using the app
April 24, 2019

The free version only works for 7 days....

Due to 100 char required for comment:
1000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

MeoWau
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Uplinkly replied April 24, 2019

I'm not really sure how to respond to this, other than to point out that it's completely false.

When you install the App, you can choose either to install use the Free version, or upgrade to the paid version (which has a 7 day trial).

The free version is free forever, and is used by over 7,000 stores at present.

March 15, 2020

This app doesn't work when you click on the button shopify gives an error 'Parameter missing or invalid'

Klinty Benelux
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app