Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient inventory management and quick synchronization across multiple stores. Its user-friendly interface and exceptional customer support are highly praised. Despite an initial learning curve, merchants find it reliable and powerful for enhancing inventory strategies and optimizing stock management. It's seen as a time and money saver, offering customizable plans.

March 1, 2023

A very good app. Azza from customer support has been super helpful in getting us set up and running.

The Compleat Angler
United States
26 days using the app
SyncX replied March 10, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review! It's very appreciated 💖

August 30, 2022

Works perfectly as expected, great customer service as well! Would recommend to anyone that dropships products for accurate stock syncing!

Ice Jewellery Australia
Australia
26 days using the app
SyncX replied August 30, 2022

It was great chatting with you! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review 🤩 Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything, we are here 🙌​ 🙌​ 🙌​

February 14, 2022

Does exactly what it's advertised to do! We use this to sync our inventory numbers on a daily basis and works great. The customer support replies very quickly and has a great understanding of the in's and out's of the sync. Great app!

Yun Hai Taiwanese Pantry
United States
25 days using the app
December 9, 2021

works just as it should. they have great customer service as well. when i was having issues they immediately took care of the issue

Arcanna.us
United States
24 days using the app
February 10, 2018

These guys are excellent. They are fast to respond and are reliable in finding answers to difficult issues. I Highly recommend these guys!

Cp Elite
United States
24 days using the app
September 6, 2017

Great app, very easy to use! Highly recommended for those with large inventories or small.

Halloween Joint
United States
24 days using the app
April 4, 2015

Great app. Saves tons of time, easy to set up and flexible with the updating process. Support is fast and efficient (not that you will need it much!) Highly recommended.

United Bike Co
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
July 20, 2022

Ottimo, ho risolto tutti i problemi di sync delle giacenze stock. app perfetta e con soli 5$ al mese non devi pensare piu a nulla

Papee Home
Italy
22 days using the app
March 9, 2018

Excellent app...allowed me to automate the import and update of thousands of products.
The service really stands out for me as Jor was patient and responded very quickly with solutions, which makes all the difference.

Digital Factory Pty Ltd
South Africa
22 days using the app
February 1, 2020

This product saved me days of manual labor. I cant recommend enough to manage large inventories and new product lines.

Cosydens
United States
22 days using the app
SyncX replied February 10, 2020

Thank you for your great review. It is great to see that you are extremely satisfied with our product. Thank you for choosing Stock Sync for product syncing. Please let us know if you ever need assistance. We are here to help.