Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust inventory management and tracking features, including multi-store syncing, automatic product creation, and retail price adjustments. Despite a slight learning curve, merchants find it reliable and efficient, particularly praising its quick syncing. The customer support team is noted for their prompt and effective responses. The interface is user-friendly and offers customizable plans to suit various business needs. It's ideal for managing large product numbers and automating inventory across different locations.

November 21, 2023

It has been challenging to get this running but I have recently had success.
Its a great App and is very useful, it has been working brilliantly.

For some reason there appears to be changes in how I do an updated CSV file from my website and I cannot find it.
Very frustrating

Absolutely Everything
Australia
6 months using the app
October 20, 2023

Very good app that is however let down by mediocre support. When they get round to replying, they resolve the issue, but that can take days. If your business - like ours - requires rapid inventory updates then you need proper support. Looking for alternatives.

Maltashopper.com
Malta
About 1 year using the app
SyncX replied October 23, 2023

Thank you for your positive feedback about our app.

We apologize for any delays in our support response. We understand the importance of timely help for businesses like yours. We're actively working on improving our support for faster responses.

If you're exploring alternatives, feel free to ask for recommendations. We appreciate your business and are committed to serving you better in the future.

November 10, 2021

I REALLY WANT TO TELL YOU THANK S FOR ALL COULD YOU ADD A BUTTON TO RE-SYNCHRONIZE EVEN IF IT WAS FIVE MIN AGO THKS

חנות תכשיטים עיר דוד
Israel
Over 6 years using the app
SyncX replied November 10, 2021

Thanks for the review. The "Start Process" button has no limits. You can rerun the sync once the feed process is completed. Please reach out to us to provide more details so we can help improve our app to serve our users better.

January 29, 2022

My Stock is not updating on Shopify and 0% stock updated on Stock Sync. My CSV and shop systems shows stock available but when i add the products to shopify its shows SOLD OUT

Boot & Shoe
South Africa
About 5 years using the app
April 19, 2016

I have been trying to speak to someone to get some assistance with setting this up, nobody replies to me.

Jamesandverity
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
June 29, 2017

Pretty decent app for the money. My biggest complaint is the server delay. I have sync set to daily at 8:50 am. I have been in "1 hour server delay" for the past 2 hours - which is why I am giving it a 3 out of 5.

Laracasey
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 27, 2019

I have not operated a website with a lot of product but with only one product. your tool is good but not useful for me in my strategy. thank you very much for your help if I need it I will come back with pleasure

see you soon

Cantior
France
About 1 year using the app
SyncX replied February 28, 2019

Thanks for your review. Stock Sync is very useful for store owner that has to update Shopify from a feed file.

Edited April 10, 2020

It pulls the information through without giving a error which is great. I am struggling to get the correct data to pull through onto my business page engen-gc-gypsey-shopify. once stock items have been uploaded it doesn't refelect the product name (header) on column A, product price column .

Engen GC Gypsey conveniance centre
South Africa
5 months using the app
SyncX replied April 10, 2020

The title is missing because the field mapping was configured incorrectly. We can help correct that and undo the previous import and credits will be reverted to. Please contact support@stock-sync.com for help.

March 25, 2018

Always a delay but the app works great. Disappointed I cant upload my images from my FTP server...

Build A Gun Workshop
United States
3 months using the app
Edited August 24, 2020

After initial problems with the CSV, everything has now worked. The team tried very hard. What is not so nice are the long waiting times. But if that is improved, everything is fine

Uhren-Schmuckladen
Germany
About 2 months using the app