Reviews (1,231)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its robust inventory management and tracking features, including multi-store syncing, automatic product creation, and retail price adjustments. Despite a slight learning curve, merchants find it reliable and efficient, particularly praising its quick syncing. The customer support team is noted for their prompt and effective responses. The interface is user-friendly and offers customizable plans to suit various business needs. It's ideal for managing large product numbers and automating inventory across different locations.

June 7, 2024

Excellent Service!! I had some issues with my stock levels but with Hanna's help everything is fixed and running smoothly. Highly recommend!!

G Collections
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
May 29, 2024

Excellent work, everything works smoothly! Well done.

Gofis Home
Greece
About 1 month using the app
SyncX replied May 31, 2024

Thanks a lot for your feedback 😍💕

March 22, 2024

Great product and excellent support. Highly recommend

Black Seal Imports
New Zealand
About 3 years using the app
SyncX replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!🥰 We are happy you love our product and support. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🙌💕

April 23, 2024

Great app, Great support to help make sure feeds are set up and functioning correctly. Yas was a great help !

BESPOKE 77
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
SyncX replied April 29, 2024

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're enjoying our app and Yas' support. Let us know if you need anything else. 🙌💕

May 31, 2024

Great app and customization. Support is always very prompt. This is the only app I found ideal to operate our franchise business.

Really Cool Living
United States
11 days using the app
SyncX replied June 6, 2024

Thank you for your great feedback🤗💕

March 22, 2024

The app has been great and their support persons like Hanah are very professional, responsive, and helpful. Highly recommend.

Revel Sofa
United States
4 months using the app
SyncX replied March 24, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! 🥰🥰🥰 We're delighted to hear that you've had a great experience with the app and found our support team, especially Hanah, to be professional, responsive, and helpful. Your recommendation is much appreciated! 😘😍

Edited April 2, 2024

Customer Service is amazing! Raj is great and very helpful!

Georgini International
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
SyncX replied April 2, 2024

Thank you! Reach out anytime for more help.

Edited April 18, 2024

Thank you again for always providing fast and efficient help!

AviDevi.lt
Lithuania
About 2 months using the app
SyncX replied April 24, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service. It's always a pleasure to assist you quickly and efficiently. We appreciate your continued support! 🌟

March 26, 2024

Great service when an issue occurs. Generally reliable and seamless app.

Wide Open Vault
New Zealand
Almost 3 years using the app
SyncX replied April 2, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you find our service helpful and the app reliable. If you ever encounter any issues, don't hesitate to reach out – we're here to assist you promptly. Here's to continued seamless experiences!

April 9, 2024

great app, does what is promises. The support is prompt and kind

My Castle Decor
Czechia
5 months using the app
SyncX replied April 12, 2024

Thank you so much 😊