ProMap ‑ Store Locator

ProMap ‑ Store Locator

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
567 reviews
508 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
508 reviews
December 29, 2016

Recently installed the app so still in learning mode but so far, it's amazing. And so thankful that it's free. very helpful to a small up and coming business

Yankee South
United States
Time spent using app: 43 minutes
December 28, 2016

Awesome free app, much better then spending $!

Lotusandluna
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
Edited February 11, 2017

Awesome app! Captures everything which my shop and customers require. Thank you and keep up with the good work! I love this app!

The Snack Guru
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 26, 2016

Way cool that you guys are offering this for free. Well done with the app - it's super helpful!

Kini Bands
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 22, 2016

Easy to install and configure. Overall good app. Would like to see enhancements including the ability to configure the layout of the search page.

Rughook
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
December 22, 2016

Easy to use, the bulk import function actually works as opposed to some of the other apps that you really need to have all your fields correct.

Buynightstars
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
December 21, 2016

Perfect! Really easy to use!
Thank you for this very nice app!

Lplr
France
Time spent using app: About 4 years
December 19, 2016

very very useful and easy to use. thanks alot.

Mays Outlet
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 months
December 16, 2016

I cant believe its free, thanks a lot!

Babymundo
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 6 years
December 14, 2016

This is a great free app and has all the features you need! Only few suggested improvements would be to have a way to bulk upload locations and sometimes our customization (button colors, borders) load slowly. (Did we mention the free part?)

Ayoba Yo
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months