ProMap ‑ Store Locator

ProMap ‑ Store Locator

From $4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
567 reviews
567 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
567 reviews
January 31, 2017

So simple to use and looks great on our website. A must have to enhance your website.

Tep Trade
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 31, 2017

Great App! Simple to use, well designed and the outputting map page looks great! Best part, it's free!

Shebeestcycling
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
January 27, 2017

Awesome, Simple, fantastic app

T U K
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 25, 2017

A very nice app, is very easy to use and the design is also very nice. I have just to adapt something in the design, small issue. Thank you for make this app free of cost! very happy with it.

Bronkey
Spain
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
January 24, 2017

So easy usage and perfect result. I recommend. thanks.

Andeziashop
Turkey
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 18, 2017

Great easy to use locator APP love it.

Cavorte
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
January 18, 2017

This app is awesome! Super easy to use and the bulk importer saves a ton of time, plus it doesn't require complicated field mapping. I would absolutely recommend this app.

Arcticacoolers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited July 26, 2018

This app is great. We are a small business and don't have much of a budget to spend on apps. This app did exactly what we needed it to do and it looks very professional. Very happy.

Update!! We had an issue with the app working on iOS phones. They were extremely responsive and took care of the problem in a timely manner. Very pleased with service and app.

Olde Virdens
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 12, 2017

Really easy to use! Very nice for a free application.

Hornernovelty
United States
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
Edited July 25, 2019

This app is great! With just a little html/css, you can literally customzie it however you want. I had been looking for a free store locator app for quite a while and am so glad to have finally found one we can use to help customers find their wines.

Texas South Wind Vineyard Winery
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years