Contact Form ‑ Contact Us Form

Easy contact form, form builder, contact us form, contact page

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Storeify Contact Form builder

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 102 reviews

laserkatze.shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 12 months

I use this app for contact forms and it brings of cause benefits. The support is very fast and helpful! They even helped me to use my own fonts!!

Developer reply

August 27, 2021

Thanks for your great review for our app. Reviews like these will keep us motivated to keep growing. If you need any further assistance, do not hesitate to contact us.

Regards,

Eliza Soaps

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Amazing and its free!! really nice and easy to use and the customer support team is absolutely amazing and helped me so much. Thank you!!

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

LZ-Catering GmbH

Location Germany
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is highly recommended. Useful app with great functions and fast, competent support. Thanks a lot.

Developer reply

August 23, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Vlees van de Kalverhouder

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 10 months

Perfect app. Does what it should do. Scalable and user friendly. I had one small issue with which I needed help. The response from the team was quick and helpfull.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Kitty McCall

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Excellent app and amazing service from Duke who fixed glitches quickly and efficiently. highly recommend.

Developer reply

August 20, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Takkleberry

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 8 months

The customer support has been fantastic! I had some design glitches initially but Duke sorted them for me immediately. Very happy with the app!

Developer reply

August 12, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

The Spice Guy

Location United States
Time spent using app 20 days

Excellent contact form with great customization. We needed a form that would notify various email addresses based on the choice made by the user. There was a minor glitch upon initial install, but Duke was responsive and quickly helped with the technical issues. Price is great for the features it provides. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Nic Hyl

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

It was so easy to get a custom form from the team! They did everything in under 20 min! Thank you so much.

Developer reply

August 11, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Mobile Pixels

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 days

We use this contact form app to collect our customer requests. This is absolutely helpful and the form itself is neat and good-looking. Plus, the form is able to integrate with our email service that could be used to conduct the promotion. And their tech support is fantastic, there are some small features that need to be adjusted after the plug-in, representative reply to our email within few hours and fix the issue ASAP. Appreciate his dedicated work.

Developer reply

August 3, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐

Kloot Box

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

Their app helped replace our old contact form app that discontinued. Seems to work well so far with no complaints.

Developer reply

August 2, 2021

It's totally our pleasure to help! 🤗and thank you so much for sharing this great review for the app, much appreciated!! 💐💐💐