Reviews (318)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its SEO optimization features, particularly beneficial for new store owners. It offers a product optimization checklist and an SEO score, enhancing search engine visibility and increasing organic traffic and sales. The app integrates with Google Analytics and provides image optimization at an extra cost. Merchants have seen significant improvements in visibility and sales. The support team is praised for their prompt responses, helpful advice, and availability for calls and live chats, offering personalized, easy-to-understand SEO strategies.

May 23, 2024

Great product especially with their smaller business pricing plan which so many providers overlook. Clean interface with step by step guidance. Lots of thought has gone into this app. Great work!

GPUCONNECT.COM
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
May 15, 2024

My experience with Zeba was immaculate!!
After paying someone to optimize my products, majority of them were left with very low score. Zeba walked me through the process with ease and was able to show me exactly how to get them over 80%.She also showed me how to automatically fix all the issues, that saves a lot of time. I am very appreciative and I highly recommend this service. Anyone who is assisted by Zeba will be happy. Thank you Zeba!

HelloFeminine
United States
29 days using the app
May 15, 2024

I had a wonderful conversation with Sadman Nadvi today. I am new in this field as a website owner, I know there is something called SEO and crucial for the business.
I tried to do all the setting by myself first and had a lot of issues.
Samman Nadvi went through all issues with me and explained in a very understandable way, so now I know how to do the rest of my products.
I would really recommend Store SEO if you run Shopify!

Mjölkshop.se
Sweden
About 2 months using the app
June 5, 2024

This a fantastic, easy-to-use tool to improve your store's SEO. Support was easy to reach and always quick to respond. I was skeptical of the AI portions, but after trying them, find they generate good content that is easily modified to make it more personal. Did I mention that support is easy to reach and responds quickly? It also includes a few other tools that are not really promoted here, like SEO for collections and blog pages.

Bacchetta Bikes
United States
14 days using the app
May 10, 2024

Zeba,

I was very pleased and impressed with the level of knowledge, professionalism and focus Zeba provided. I was able to resolve my issues quickly and efficiently. I have a better understanding of the StoreSEO without having to read too many pages of step by step. A live person really brought my knowledge up very quickly. Thank you for your patience and assistance today. Go Shopify StoreSEO team Zeba.

Yvante1.com, LLC
United States
5 months using the app
Storeware replied May 13, 2024

Glad to know that you loved our support!
Please feel free to reach us when you need any help regarding SEO on your store

Thank you!

June 13, 2024

Hello my name is Dusty,

Amit help me very much on detail instructions on how to use store SEO.
I give him 10 stars because how he help me learn step by step on all task to complete 100 score on products. Amit is very friendly and awesome guy for the job. Absolute best in the field if I help I want Amit to be the guy for sure. Thank you so much Amit I learn a lot today.
Recommend App Store SEO

AmericanWolfApparel.com
United States
20 days using the app
May 14, 2024

Sadman Sakib provided excellent service and helped me with the issues I had. I highly recommend him. Thanks!

Learning World Ireland
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
May 23, 2024

Good Information help me a lot to increase visibility of my store SEO, Amit Paulo very helpful and very friendly, 5 stars

Petshop.Agency
United States
2 months using the app
June 5, 2024

ABID was very thorough in helping me to learn how to optimize the "Store SEO" app and also helping with me learning the AI generator to create a 100% Google and Bing optimized image.

EXPRESS WOMEN'S FASHION
United States
3 months using the app
April 1, 2024

Nadvi was very helpful to me!

Store SEO has already made a difference in my search results. The changes I made using the app when I first installed it made a difference but Nadvi's changes focused me on better SEO keyword selections and brought my product page to 100% optimization.

Thank you Nadvi!

EZ Fishing
United States
About 2 months using the app