Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of subscription features, customizable dashboard, and unique options like Build A Box and bundling. The customer portal is well-received, though some report issues with the analytics section. The support team is praised for their quick response and problem-solving skills. The app is ideal for businesses running a subscription model, with a free plan for small businesses. It's highly recommended for its seamless user experience, robust features, and excellent customer support.

January 15, 2022

Very helpful, and relatively easy app to allow for recurring charges/subscription products. Support response is super fast and helpful.

Radio Roasters Coffee
United States
4 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied January 15, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We’re glad to be a part of your store’s ecosystem and support you in your growth.

Edited May 31, 2022

Pretty easy integration, Had an issue with a customer having a broken 'Manage Subscription" link, they fixed it. Then had a link that expired, learned Shopify has a 7 day expiration day for links. Now I have to help customers create an account on my site so they can always access their subscriptions. Seem convoluted but appstle tech support was good. 5 Month Update- Customer Service is a highlight of their company, great support!

Mat's Beard Bar
United States
4 months using the app
January 18, 2022

We're just starting to test and use the app and so far very satisfied with the speed of their support team.

The Rewear Company
Estonia
3 months using the app
May 16, 2023

La opción y widget que ofrecen es muy util y se puede configurar de manera muy sencilla. Y dado el caso que quiera configurar algo que no este a disposición del usuaria, el equipo de atención al cliente soluciona de manera efectiva y con rapidez todas las peticiones requeridas en un corto tiempo, en la mayoría de los casos y personas que atienden. Quedo muy conforme con la aplicación, servicio y atención al cliente que recibí, recomiendo 100% instalar esta aplicación en todas las tiendas de shopify.

GurenParrix
Italy
About 2 months using the app
April 20, 2022

Just started using it for subscriptions, so far the customer service has been great. I had a problem and it was solved within 2 min!

Gods Country Coffee
United States
3 months using the app
October 30, 2022

Still learning the app but the setup is easy and the support fast and helpful.
Local delivery support if a plus.

Bread By Bike
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
September 30, 2021

Still testing out the app, but the support has been great! I had some custom code, but they joined my efforts and solved it within 30 minutes:) So far so good!

Pupper Club
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied September 30, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

January 7, 2022

Customer service was great, very quick, friendly, and addressed all my concerns. we haven't started launched our subscription products yet, but so far so good.

Neighbours Feeding Neighbours
Canada
2 months using the app
Edited December 18, 2021

great app, very nice and functional!
You can easily sell subscription products through this app!
i'm very happy with this application!

LEWASTOCK BOUTIQUE
Italy
About 2 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied December 18, 2021

Glad that we were able to meet your requirements :-) Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.

February 8, 2023

I would recommended this app because it has so many functionalities and they are very useful!! At first it might be difficult to understand but its great !!

insentials
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
Appstle Inc. replied February 11, 2023

Glad that we are able to meet your requirements. Good reviews like yours motivate us to work hard and continuously improve.