Sup Dropshipping , 74 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
February 26, 2024

Very nice service! I was stuck in a problem when placing the order as a new user. So I contacted the customer service via live chat, and Sunny responded to me immediately just in a few seconds. She helped me to solve the problem quickly. Their shipping time is also fast I must say. A heartfelt thanks to Sunny and the company behind her! 5/5 stars.

O Buy
United States
About 2 months using the app
January 17, 2024

My agent is Tina, so far she has been very helpful, I feel like having a real good partner to help me souce and list products correctly. She understands my concerns relating to how accurate I want my listing to be and help me through this a lot.
I think we have developed a good working relationship.
Regarding sup products, so far so good, only done one express shipping order so far and the timing was good. Will see how goes standard shipping soon. I really like supdropshipping for its convenience, products availability and platform. I have just had problems with quality on products from another supplier and chose to remove it and source the product from that other supplier through sup instead since their service is great so far.
Will update as my shop grow.
Thanks Tima for being such an amazing agent:)

The Bloody Store
Australia
About 1 month using the app
March 27, 2024

Great Way to Make Money This app has been a great way for me to make some extra money. I'm able to work from home and set my own hours. I'm very happy with it!

Cheap Shop
United States
5 days using the app
March 23, 2024

Amazing App! This app makes dropshipping so easy! I love the wide variety of products and the user-friendly interface. I've already made several sales and my customers are happy with the fast shipping. Highly recommend!

Babar Collections
United States
3 days using the app
March 24, 2024

Easy to Use This app is very easy to use, even for someone who is new to dropshipping. It took me no time at all to set up my store and start adding products. I'm happy with it so far!

Brand shop
United States
3 days using the app
February 18, 2024

Thrilled with this top-notch supplier and their extensive product offerings! A shout-out to Sunny, my dedicated agent. Her intelligence, patience, and step-by-step guidance have made my experience outstanding. Big thanks to Sunny for her excellent support!

J.D Shoes
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2024

Love the Selection! I was so impressed with the huge selection of products available through this app. I was able to find exactly what I was looking for to fill my store. The integration with my website is seamless too.

perwaz.com
United States
3 days using the app
January 28, 2024

I am satisfied with this app so far. The site can be a bit confusing sometimes when I import an item. But Tina always responds quickly to help me out.

Hinrichs Crafters
United States
2 months using the app
February 17, 2024

"Sup Drop shipping is a must-have for anyone serious about optimizing their e-commerce margins. The professional services offered, from product customization to enhancing the unboxing experience, have taken my brand to the next level."

Coco Mart
Pakistan
10 days using the app
March 23, 2024

Game Changer This app has completely changed the way I do business. No more worrying about inventory or shipping - the app handles it all for me. I can now focus on marketing and growing my store. Thanks!

Top Star
United States
3 days using the app