Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 77% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 27, 2020

This app is very simple and easy to use. Recently this app requires a subscription, and I don’t really like this change. Anyway, the fee is acceptable for such a useful app, at least it is cheaper and more useful than some other apps I used.

Over 2 years using the app
2B I/O replied May 27, 2020

Thank you for understanding and for the trust you have placed in us. Wish you all the best!

December 4, 2020

I used this app to help me promote a sale on last month. I like how easy it was to set up. May I suggest providing various other wording of the watermarks.

Inspired By Treva
United States
5 months using the app
2B I/O replied December 7, 2020

Thank you for trusting and using Super Watermarks. Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app.

Edited January 21, 2021

I'm changing my previous negative review to a fare more positive one thanks to the technical support team of Super Watermarks. Although there are a few technical issues that require improvement, I'm altogether happy with the app and its options. Thank you Hong for your help and kindness. Keep up the good work!

Drifter Sunglasses
About 2 months using the app
2B I/O replied January 8, 2021

We are so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. However, our support team has sent you an email but no reply from you. It seems like you haven't received it yet or it has come to your spam box.
We have checked our database and we did not get your image yet. Please send us your logo image so that we can handle it for you.
We are always willing to assist you at our best.
Looking forward to hearing from you soon!

March 3, 2021

Hello, I have uninstalled the app but the watermarks retained. How can I remove it all? ............

Plan y Vino
27 minutes using the app
2B I/O replied March 3, 2021

Thank you for reaching out to us. To remove watermarks on your product images, please contact us via email, or call an agent through Support.
Our customer support staff is writing to you. If there are still some issues, feel free to talk to her so that we can assist you at our best.
Super Watermarks team

October 31, 2022

Watermarks not working. I applied a watermark and now its not getting removed even after deleting, disabling the campaign and even after i have uninstalled the app. Please remove it!!

26 minutes using the app
2B I/O replied October 31, 2022

Hi team,

I am Hong from the Super Watermarks Team.

First of all, I am sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. Maybe because we do not have good instructions in-app leading to you misunderstanding how to use the app.

Deleted campaign does not disable the watermark. You need to click on your campaign and you can see the "Remove campaign" button. After "Remove campaign", the watermark will be removed.

I have sent an email but have not received your response.​ Besides, I just sent a request for access to your store, please approve it. It will be easier for me to support you.

Have a nice day!
Hong Nguyen
The Super Watermarks Team

January 13, 2022

Decent enough App. The only issue I have with it is that if you plan to use this for product badges (Sale!, New Arrival, Top Seller!, etc), keep in mind that it hard embeds the badge to your image and is not an "overlay" (which is the correct way to execute a badge). A hard embed means if someone 'zooms' your product image, the badge is included in it. It also means the badge is shown in the product carousel if you have multiple product images on your product page, not just only on the main displayed image. This app is great for hard embedding watermarks to protect your images...but poor execution for sale badges. The fact this app says its also for 'badges' is misleading.

BK Saber Sounds
United States
39 minutes using the app
2B I/O replied January 13, 2022

Hi BK Saber Sounds Team,

I'm Hong from Super Watermarks Team. We are very sorry for misleading you. However, on the listing page, we made it very clear that our app is one that works directly on a customer's product image.

Maybe we didn't explain it well enough to cause this unnecessary misunderstanding. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and will learn to edit the listing page.
Can you forgive our mistake with a better review? We would greatly appreciate you for that. Thank you so much.

Best regards,
Super Watermarks Support Team

July 11, 2022

I used this app to display watermarks with, a simple and straightforward interface. And Hong is very helpful in assisting our queries.

About 1 month using the app
December 1, 2021

Amazing app, perfect to add watermarks on all your products pictures. The support is great and answers all your questions quickly. I definitely recommend this app!

Sonic Brush®
6 months using the app
2B I/O replied December 1, 2021

Hi Yoann,
Thanks for your review. We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work!
Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app 😘

Edited December 1, 2021

Support team stayed in contact with me when a Issue came. They did all the watermarks for me so I wouldn't have to. Great app and team be sure to download it you won't regret it!

BjK Production
United States
4 months using the app
2B I/O replied November 29, 2021

Thanks very much for your balanced and fair review. I appreciate your kind words and professional demeanor and look forward to seeing more of your work in the future.
Love you 😘

December 6, 2021

Great App to add watermark and also u will get a good selection of stickers to choose from. On top of that great Customer Support from Hong. Keep it up team. Cheers:)

3 months using the app
2B I/O replied December 6, 2021

Hi Chandan, thank you for trusting and using Super Watermarks. Good luck with your business and hope you are always happy using our app 😘