Swap Photo Editor

Edit your photos, add stickers, remove backgrounds and more!

$6.99/month. 3-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 72% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

81 - 90 of 219 reviews

Pandoras

Location Finland
Time spent using app Over 2 years

Very fast to change, resize, fill and crop product images. I installed swap photo editor because I had to change hundreds of product images. One app I used earlier destroyed my photos quality. Swap photo editor saved me hundreds hours of work. App has also good image size compress and you can easily withdraw changes and use the photo before compression if the result is not good.

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

Thank you so much for your review! It's reviews like this which is the reason we do what we do. All the best!

Victor Urban

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 months

Une application de gestion image excellente !! On peut tout faire avec et à petit prix, l'abonnement à vie est d'ailleurs très intéressent et c'est un plaisir de soutenir le développeur.

Sunwatchz

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 7 months

I decided to change my review to 5 stars, because this is very good, very good tools, only downside is the speed, even with compressed photos, but ok.. hope in future they upgrade, anyway nice tool!

Developer reply

October 21, 2019

Hi, thanks for your feedback. We're hard at work on improving speeds as top priority. As a note, one reason for slower speeds is if the original photos are very large. In the mean time try uploading smaller files and see if this helps your speeds, and remember we're always on hand to help you with this.

VIO Store

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app 1 day

I love this app . Thank for the team <3 <3 <3I love this app . Thank for the team <3 <3 <3I love this app . Thank for the team <3 <3 <3I love this app . Thank for the team <3 <3 <3I love this app . Thank for the team <3 <3 <3

Developer reply

December 5, 2019

You're welcome! Thank YOU, for the 5 stars!

Yen Store US

Location United States
Time spent using app 24 days

It's going ok. Hard to use without paying because boxes and messages pop pf every 3 seconds right when you are in the middle of working on a photo :(

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Hi thanks for letting us know. We've made some changes to the popup. Perhaps you can edit your review to reflect the functionality of the app itself? Cheers

Enlighten Up Studios

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

I am glad the old adobe editor is apart of this app - its super easy to use - its really all I use to make sure my background is white like my site - its worth the $19.99 life for the ease and finished pic.
Gotta say- the constant pop up to rate this app was super annoying - thats whay I have left one - so I can continue to work without that interruption.

babygreenkid

Location Russia
Time spent using app 2 months

Using this app to edit my photos. Message to review this app is too annoying. But app is pretty good. Thinking about buy full version

Developer reply

September 11, 2019

Hi thanks for letting us know. We've made some changes to the review popup. Can you kindly edit your review? Cheers

Gift Shop By Iris

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

An easy way to get the best photos. Streamline my business with this app. I highly recommend it too. Great experience.

DabRigCentral

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

works as intended. go ahead and get the paid version for twenty dollars. i just started using it a day or two ago. easy to use

Tudo na Moda

Location Portugal
Time spent using app About 1 hour

the aPP is good, but the speed of the APP is unusable, will try again in future to see if servers got upgraded...

Developer reply

August 16, 2019

I think there was an issue with our service provider a couple days ago. Maybe you can give it another try, cheers!

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 21 22