Sticky Add to Cart DRAWER PLUS

Sticky Add to Cart DRAWER PLUS

by Heysenior

Boost sales with a Sticky Add-To-Cart Button + Cart Drawer

Overall rating
3.8 of 5 stars
Based on 12 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    58% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 12 reviews

Goodnature USA

Our company was looking for an app to match the functionality of a customization on our parent company's website. This app does exactly what we need for a very reasonable monthly cost. We requested a change from support and the turnaround time was outstanding. Very happy with the app and support.

Soothing Bed™

I searched for so long trying to find an app that would enable my users to see a pop up with my theme. Not only that, the support team are 10/10, they helped me integrate with my current volume discount app. It works so good, can't wait to see the results. Highly recommend.

myBESTscooter.co.uk

Great start and fast support! The drawer looks fantastic and saved me a lot of time. Support team fixed my issue within 5 minutes as well. Thank you

Developer reply

September 8, 2019

Hi myBESTscooter.co.uk, thanks so much for your awesome review, we are very happy to continue helping

Comics n Pop

This app was exactly what we were looking for. We had some trouble with it conflicting with a part of our theme and the support team had it fixed for us within 30mins.
100% recommend this app and the team.

Developer reply

September 4, 2019

Thank you so much for this great review, we are very happy to help.

Haven Mattress

Best app. Really helps the business. Customer support is top-notch. Response rate and time are amazing.
Highly recommend to anyone! Install this app. What are you waiting for?

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

Thanks for your review, we're really glad to hear the app is meeting your business' needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions, comments, or concerns.

Tie-Fly Clothing & Hair Co.

If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. I installed other apps that did not do as stated, that never answered emails. I ran into this app & installed though it did not show properly on install, I emailed for support & was responded to in less than 10 mins & b4 I could even respond back their was a request in Shopify for access to my store so that they could fix issue. They are very responsive, app is customizable, super friendly customer support & they are open to add requested customizations. They went above & beyond & I am so satisfied with paying them monthly remarkable customer service!!! If you want to see app in action visit us www.tieflyclothing.com. Tie - Fly Clothing & Hair Co. Appreciated & Approved!!! Best money spent!!!

Developer reply

August 21, 2019

We are most grateful that you took time out of your busy schedule to leave us a review. Please feel free to get back to us if you need further assistance. We are here to help you any time.

Toppik-Hair.com

i had an issue with the app and they resolve it in less than 24h .
Great support, thank you very much

Developer reply

August 4, 2019

Thank you very much for your comment! The application is working correctly and the installation is automatic.

Dam Brand

I downloaded the app and had an issue with it not appearing on my website. I loved the look of it on their site and really wanted it to work so I sent them an email. Over the last week they helped me make changes like the location of the cart, changing the X to a minimise button and have made every change that I wanted.

I struggled to find an app that did what I wanted and with help from Bridgitte, it looks exactly like I wanted.

Developer reply

July 16, 2019

We would like to thank you for this amazing review! Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like that we achieved that goal with you. It is so nice to hear that our team helped to make your experience such a positive one! We are thrilled to receive such great feedback!

Thank you!

Sky Wellness

I also read the reviews below and saw the response from the team saying its fixed.... its not, i cant even install it. why is it so hard to find a popup cart in shopify apps!! To the team when you read this. it spent 10 minutes stuck loading at 25% so i gave up, people have short fuses when it comes to installing apps so any slight trouble and they will delete it. Let me know when your app DOES work

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Hi Sky Wellness,

We appreciate your comment, we take care to review the application again, we already solved all the problems that the application was presenting.

Please reinstall the application to verify that everything is working correctly.

Retail Spartan

Read the two reviews before me, but despite how bad they were I decided to give the app a chance just because of how great it looked on the example site. Unfortunately, I literally cannot get the app to install. Hopefully they fix this problem one day, so I can change this review from 1 star to 5.

Developer reply

May 13, 2019

Hi Retail Spartan,

Our team has just updated the application, now the application is stable, the application is working correctly, please reinstall the application, we appreciate your comments.

Previous 1
Previous 1