Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to boost conversion rates and cart value through features like a customizable cart, upsell suggestions, and a discount progress bar. It's praised for its performance, affordability, and intuitive back-end. While the support team is generally responsive, some merchants reported delays. The app's sleek design and advanced product suggestion algorithm are also well-received. Merchants find it user-friendly with good functionality and customer support.

January 21, 2024

FANTASTIC APP. So many features all bundled into the ONE app! try this first before you buy multiple apps... this one will do everything you need and its alot cheaper then some of those other ones out there. support is also very good and very fast. A+

STORMERS SPORTS
Australia
5 months using the app
January 18, 2024

I asked for a new feature to the app and they started working on immediately. the app works just as i wanted and now i am more than satisfied with the app and the customer service. Much recommended tbh!

Boutique SP
Canada
7 months using the app
December 20, 2023

I was truly amazed at how quickly you reflected and assisted with the feedback!
I am using the app well, and I appreciate your prompt attention to and implementation of the feedback. Thank you once again :)

COSRX Official
South Korea
About 1 year using the app
December 26, 2023

WATCH OUT!
I don’t usually leave reviews, but I had to do it... The app itself is also well done, the problem is the complete lack of support. There is no customer support in the app, and to contact someone you need to write via the contact form in the Shopify app store. I think it’s embarrassing... If you offer a service for those who work and can’t afford customer service I think it’s better not to offer it. Also if it was a Christmas decoration app for your website I could understand it but offering a service that covers one of the most important parts of our work without constant support is pathetic and dangerous. I’ve written twice in a week without getting any answers. Now you will reply below to this review with some excuse, completely useless. I have to delete the app, which is not cheap. I don’t recommend anyone wanting to have control over their store to waste time with this app when there are other cheaper ones with great customer service. Keep your store safe!

BLOOME™
Italy
About 1 month using the app
Heysenior replied January 5, 2024

We have tried to contact the client but there was no response.

November 14, 2023

THIS APP IS AMAZING!!!

My team and I have searched for such a long time to find an app like this.

I can promise you that there is not another app out there as affordable and intuitive as this one.

All other solutions for a cart drawer AND gift w/purchase are either non-existent or require a ton of customer work (expensive).

TLDR: Amazing app

Gains in Bulk
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 11, 2024

The support of this app is very good.

THE FORMULARX
India
22 days using the app
Edited December 19, 2023

Le support vient de me répondre et est intervenu sur nos demandes de dev en personnalisant leur application

Plouf!
France
11 months using the app
Edited September 25, 2023

The application is great, full of features. Support is good, but took a while to get a response. However, once they looked into my issue it was resolved swiftly.

Naturalistic Products
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 13, 2023

An amazing, straight-forward cart for your store.
1. Very low impact on pagespeed
2. You can customize anything you need to match your theme style
3. Great upsell Progressbar in cart. You have to Define parameters so it matches your shopify discounts.
4. Great Upsell suggestions in cart based on your previous orders
5. You can already enter giftcodes in cart
6. You need to contact support for additional sticky-add-to-cart-bar on product pages and for redirecting to new cart when going back from checkout.
7. Support answers within 1-3 working days

Lesleys OP-Hauben
Germany
8 days using the app
July 20, 2023

I reached out to support to add a custom feature to my site and they not only provided what I asked for, but also exceeded expectations by enhancing the feature of my initial request and adding even more options for me to choose from. Highly recommend this app.

AKV Studios
United States
3 months using the app