Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates and average order value through features like a slide-out cart, upselling options, and direct coupon code input. It's praised for its seamless integration with store themes and its value for money, offering more features than pricier alternatives. While customer support is generally commended for their responsiveness and custom changes implementation, some merchants report slow response times.

September 13, 2019

Our company was looking for an app to match the functionality of a customization on our parent company's website. This app does exactly what we need for a very reasonable monthly cost. We requested a change from support and the turnaround time was outstanding. Very happy with the app and support.

Goodnature USA
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Heysenior replied September 18, 2019

Hi Goodnature USA, Thank you very much for your comment. We are happy to help, we continue to improve the application :)

Edited June 6, 2020

Great! There are many app settings to customize the menu to match your site's style. The slide cart layout is clean and easy to navigate. The customer service is excellent.

Natierra
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 4, 2021

New user (1 week) setup was straightforward and the appearance in the store looks great. Had minor layout needs that were addressed quickly and correctly. So far, so good!

Hogy Lure Company Online Shop
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 15, 2021

I had time looking for something like that, I just installed the application and it is just what I needed, highly recommended.

Luppa Store
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
Heysenior replied October 17, 2021

Hi Luppa Store,

Thanks for leaving us this fantastic review! We are happy to help! :-)

February 15, 2022

Very helpfull app, good way to increase AOV & put directly the coupon code in the preview very good point ! Customer service are aware of the returns too, that's an important point. Could be improve by more custom options parameters, and by leaner ux but we recommand !! Thanks

REAVERFIT
France
Over 2 years using the app
Heysenior replied February 16, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that our Slide Cart Drawer helps you well. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to you and your store. 🙏🙏🙏

All the best!

August 31, 2020

Delivers on promise, easy to customize with a little CSS knowledge, easy to install. nice job done! thanks

Ekster®
United States
About 2 years using the app
August 27, 2020

So far so good! When we ran into a small issue installing but their support team was super helpful and quick to resolve it for us. Everything is working smooth now!

Felina
United States
About 2 years using the app
April 26, 2022

Best slide cart app out of many similar apps I tried. Devs response time for the support is reasonable, and they are willing to do custom work to fit our heavily customized theme. Works perfect with our third party bundle apps, and other apps which interact with cart. has everything we wanted.

Supplement Mart
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 28, 2019

Finally found an app that has a sticky cart, add to bar and cart drawer all in one. Affordable price and great customer service. They helped us with customizing features of the add to bar which looks great now.

Seagarden
Norway
Almost 2 years using the app
Heysenior replied November 1, 2019

Hi Seagarden, thank you for your review! Happy selling :)

July 2, 2020

This is a great app, made better by development tweaks I requested specific to our needs. The development team lead by Brigitte, took the time to understand and evaluate what we needed and if it could be done. They then set about methodically developing the changes to the app, and delivered an even better product for our business. These guys are the real deal!

Stock Box Online
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app