Reviews (226)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates and average order value through features like a slide-out cart, upselling options, and direct coupon code input. It's praised for its seamless integration with store themes and its value for money, offering more features than pricier alternatives. While customer support is generally commended for their responsiveness and custom changes implementation, some merchants report slow response times.

November 26, 2020

been looking at different options and after 9 months of using it, this app is fulfilling on its promise. Support is top-natch, professional and responsive, even with the 7 hours time difference.
If you're looking for a great shopping cart experience, and a team that will support you with any custom changes, this app is a great choice.

Kumi
Israel
Over 1 year using the app
June 26, 2020

I tried different apps and this app is the best for slide cart. It looks profesional and very east to use. I am totally recommend this app!

ALTERBABE
China
Over 1 year using the app
September 1, 2020

This app works like a charm, I think we are only using 40% of what it can do and so far we are loving it. Tech support fix my problems in less than 20 minutes after I emailed them. I highly recommend this app.

DEVIL-DOG Dungarees
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 10, 2020

I love this app! Customer service is super quick and was able to help with a problem I was having on the store that was not letting the app work. 10/10

AXCID SHOP
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Heysenior replied April 10, 2020

Thank you for this awesome review AXCID SHOP! We're working hard to be here for you at all times and improve the app constantly to help you make more $$$.

Edited October 15, 2020

Best App for higher Conversion Rate + don't hurting the Pagespeed and top customer service! I can highly recommend Sticky Cart Drawer.

MG Multi Brands
Austria
Over 1 year using the app
Edited November 29, 2020

This app is really efficient, and the support is good and fast! It should just need some more custom settings, but this can be done by the support in a reactive way.
Thanks to Brigitte who helped me twice quickly and with a perfect result.

The Grand Warehouse
France
Over 1 year using the app
August 25, 2020

Awesome app and even more awesome support! Highly recommend to anybody trying to step up their cart and conversion game.

3-19 Coffee
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 24, 2020

I am happy so far, fast response from Customer support and they listen to feedback. Can recommend this app.

Fitnesspower
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
September 19, 2021

Awesome app. Customer service is very fast and helpful. I would recommend it to anyone trying to boost their conversion rate. Thanks guys

Peachy Shapewear
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 7, 2023

I have been using this app for the last 2 years because it has many necessary urgency messages.
The best cart app in the industry!
Support team is very helpful and responsive! Reccommend.

Montella Cycling
Lithuania
Over 1 year using the app
Heysenior replied February 7, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with us, we are happy to work with you and your brand. 💥 🙏
Cheers,
Sticky Cart—Slide Cart Drawer Support Team