Reviews (225)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance conversion rates and average order value through features like a slide-out cart, upselling options, and direct coupon code input. It's praised for its seamless integration with store themes and its value for money, offering more features than pricier alternatives. While customer support is generally commended for their responsiveness and custom changes implementation, some merchants report slow response times.

March 23, 2021

Easy to customize and looks great. Customer service is quick to help and gets the job done. Hoping it increases our conversion rate!

Mylk Labs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited February 19, 2021

We've been looking for a cart with functionality and mobile responsiveness and this cart has fit it! We are still doing tests with customizing but Brigitte has been great at making sure it works with our theme. One thing I hope they add in the future is analytics on the upsell portion.

STAY WEAR
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 30, 2021

Amazing App! Saving 1000$ of dollars in Coding... perfect! Thanks a lot! I can highly recommend this app. Is one of my favorite on the shopify store!

Larovea
Estonia
Over 1 year using the app
May 8, 2020

The app works better than expected and support was able to answer my questions and solve it in less than 1 hour!!! The customer service is great and the app works fantastic.

Pawls
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Heysenior replied May 8, 2020

Hi Pawls, thank you for your kind words. We cannot wait to grow with you! 😊

July 21, 2020

Just amazing. Everything I wanted regarding a sliding cart and the number of personalizations that can be done in every feature is amazing. Best app for sticky and slide cart for sure. Great price as well. Last but not least, had a problem regarding Facebook Pixel tracking AddToCart event, contacted support and in less than an hour had the problem fixed. Super happy.

Uopak
Argentina
Over 1 year using the app
April 26, 2020

Very nice app, with great features and a support group that will do what ever they can to help you - Also with speciel modifications so the app fits your needs!
highly recommended

Homebuilder I/S
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
Heysenior replied April 26, 2020

Hi Homebuilder I/S, Thank you for your 5 star review 👍 We hope you'll get many upsells!😎

April 14, 2020

Really easy to use, clean interface! Love how it looks on the site and at a good price! I recommend this app to anyone!

Germkleen Site
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Heysenior replied April 14, 2020

Hi Germkleen Site, thank you for the wonderful review 🤝 highly.

August 1, 2020

Generally I don't leave reviews but this is a fantastic product...
Zero tech skills needed, has all the bells / whistles and after 2 days of installation, I am seeing approx a 10% lift in ecom conv rate!!
Customer support second to none (thank you Brigitte for all your help!)
5/5 provides unreal, enterprise value (for 1/100th of the price)

Blush and Bar
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Edited October 8, 2021

I have tried many different cart draws but there is nothing like Slide Cart Drawer. It works seamlessly with my stores is easy to configure and has so many great option settings for appearance and upsell in cart. Works excellent on desktop and mobile and would highly recommend the app to anyone serious out delivering a smooth and trustworthy cart and checkout experience for their customers. GREAT APP-HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Paint by Wallmaster Paints
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited April 5, 2022

Thank you for the ongoing support. The app works great and i like the customer service. I have been looking for some time for an app like this x

Foxs Bargains Aus
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Heysenior replied March 15, 2022

Hi Fox,

We are trying to contact you but have not received any response.