Swatches Dotify , 169 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for managing a large number of swatches, ideal for businesses with many product variants. It's praised for its seamless integration, reliability, and time-saving automation of adding color swatches. The support team is noted for their prompt and helpful responses, often providing customizations to suit individual needs. The app is compatible with both Shopify supported and non-Shopify supported themes. Its reasonable pricing and consistent performance are appreciated, with merchants noting increased on-page engagement and improved customer experience.

October 25, 2023

We have so many swatches in our online beauty store and really needed some hefty functionality with the ability to customize some things. This app has functioned wonderfully for us over the years and has been very easy to update with our new templates as well. Lots of very timely help as needed from the developers too. Highly recommend.

Got Beauty
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 8, 2024

This app is great, it is really simple and I love how their team responds fast.

I had troubleshooting with my swatches and they helped me fix it right away!

Wolfinn
Australia
1 day using the app
April 25, 2016

This is an excellent app to make your website more user friendly, I used to have three different pages of variants, now I only have one, this means more visitors see more variants. Highly recommended and support is incredibly fast.

Bamboo Life 2
Mexico
Over 6 years using the app
February 26, 2016

My wife loves it. She finds it easy to use and loves that you can get just the right colour or pattern on the swatches. I don't know why this isn't a standard feature in the shopify themes.

Giddyupgirl
Australia
Over 6 years using the app
February 9, 2016

I am delighted - what a support! Fixed my wish within a few days - thank you!

eliZZZa

Nadelspiel
Austria
Almost 6 years using the app
April 17, 2017

Great end product! We paid them to code our page and were very happy with the results! They always got back to us promptly and had great customer service.

Skhooper
United States
Over 5 years using the app
August 30, 2017

I'm very happy with this app. I use in on multiple websites. It does take some customization for it to appear on collection pages. They usually take 24+ hrs to respond, but customer service is good. I would recommend this app to any one interested in improving their customer experience.

Jalawholesale
United States
Over 5 years using the app
December 10, 2018

Nice app, been using it for a while on our site, also very friendly and helpful customer support who will do customized features at a great price.

Modern Vice
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
November 13, 2021

Due to some glitch, the colour swatches were showing up on our product pages. The support team was quick to resolve the issue. Thank you!

Over the Rainbow
Canada
Almost 5 years using the app
April 13, 2018

Due to some customizations in our theme the basic install didnt work right away so i emailed the Webyze team and they fixed it up right away. App works perfectly - highly recommended. I have used this app on a couple projects now and its worked smoothly.

Shop Wazer
United States
Over 4 years using the app