Reviews (2,507)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and customization, which enhances customer experience and boosts sales. Features like the rewards bar and referral widget, along with seamless integration with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo, are highly valued. The app's customer support, including 24/7 chat, is praised for its efficiency. It's recommended for businesses wanting to start or improve their loyalty programs, with email reminders for points earning and redemption. Some merchants also reported a smooth migration process from other systems.

July 15, 2018

Super easy to use and our customers love it!

Inks N Stuff Ltd
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
July 22, 2016

Swell is a very useful app that has all of our pop ups running smooth! Love that we can keep track of our client list on there too!

www.lashit.com

Lash It
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
July 14, 2016

The best free rewards tool on the App store!

Racingshirt
Portugal
Over 4 years using the app
Edited July 7, 2016

Extreme flexibility in design and great functionality. Thanks.
Check out my store www.sweetus.com to see it in action.

Boutiqueshoppe
United States
Over 4 years using the app
June 4, 2023

Have been using this app for a fair time now, it works well and has great functionality. The support is also top notch, if you have an issue they will go above and beyond to help sort it out.

Bonsai-En
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Yotpo - L&R replied December 20, 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

January 31, 2020

Still getting the hang of it, but so far so good. It's a bit complicated to understand how it works, but clicking around helps. Customer support is great.

Vinario
Mexico
About 4 years using the app
September 14, 2016

Couldn't be easier to set up, this will provide my customers with some excellent deals that fit in with our company philosophy of putting the customer first!

Would recommend to everyone who takes their customers seriously.

Shave Rave
Australia
About 4 years using the app
January 17, 2017

Cant wait to see how much my customers are going to love this feature!

Www Trendifashionsboutique Com
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 9, 2018

Swell is just....swell...much easier to use than their competitor sweettooth.

Geeky apparel store:

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 16, 2016

Having an app that allows a new e-business to try it until we grow is incredibly helpful to our business.

Bepurebeauty
United States
About 4 years using the app