Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and customization, which enhances customer experience and boosts sales. Features like the rewards bar and referral widget, along with seamless integration with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo, are highly valued. The app's customer support, including 24/7 chat, is praised for its efficiency. It's recommended for businesses wanting to start or improve their loyalty programs, with email reminders for points earning and redemption. Some merchants also reported a smooth migration process from other systems.

April 9, 2018

Swell is just....swell...much easier to use than their competitor sweettooth.

Geeky apparel store:

https://threadiverseapparel.com/

Threadiverse
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 16, 2016

Having an app that allows a new e-business to try it until we grow is incredibly helpful to our business.

Bepurebeauty
United States
About 4 years using the app
July 2, 2016

This is the best customer loyalty program app I've seen!

The Cqc Boutique
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 31, 2021

I love this app! it really helps with customer loyalty Also the support from the yotpo team is A1!! They're very helpful and respond quickly to the live chat

Lee Rickie Collection
United States
About 4 years using the app
March 20, 2016

The customer support rep (Josh) answered very quickly and was extremely helpful.

Jareds Probiotics
United States
About 4 years using the app
November 4, 2016

Haven't launched my program yet but have found it super easy to set up so far and the support has been great.

Boho Soul Bikinis
Canada
About 4 years using the app
March 22, 2016

Love this app. Very easy to set up and customise! My customers love being rewarded for spending money. Had the app for about a month and a half now and would definitely recommend it.

Elnique
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 6, 2016

Great marketing strategy to get your fan base involved and feel like they are apart of the business!

Above Royalty Clothign
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 17, 2017

Swell has helped us increase customer loyalty and retention. We love it!

The Bronx Brand
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 11, 2016

Great so far! Easy to set up and adapt to your needs!!

Chinpum
Spain
Almost 4 years using the app