Reviews (2,507)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 12% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly setup and customization, which enhances customer experience and boosts sales. Features like the rewards bar and referral widget, along with seamless integration with platforms like Shopify and Klaviyo, are highly valued. The app's customer support, including 24/7 chat, is praised for its efficiency. It's recommended for businesses wanting to start or improve their loyalty programs, with email reminders for points earning and redemption. Some merchants also reported a smooth migration process from other systems.

January 29, 2017

Great app for customer engagement.

Vicenzoleather
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
April 7, 2020

Great customer support! Rogelio with very helpful and knowledgeable. Quick to answer all of our questions as well as provide insight to allow us to better utilize the app.

Savannah Sevens Western Chic
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited February 9, 2016

This is a WIN-WIN app! SWELL Rewards is a great app that worked perfectly for me. Super-easy to install and to customize for my store. It’s a real win-win app that provides value for your store and customer through rewards. It encourages reviews, referrals, social shares and more that help you growing your business and increasing reach and sales. You don’t even have to figure out the points system – everything is already there and made perfectly sense for my needs. But one of the most important differentiating factors is the amazing customer service SWELL provides. Specifically, Josh! He is awesome: efficient, reliable and gets back to you when he says he will. Josh goes above and beyond to make sure all questions are answered and provides helpful tips. Looking forward to seeing how the app will work for my customers. Thank you, SWELL!

Zeitgeist Gifts
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
January 7, 2016

Very easy to setup and customize. Looking forward to utilizing it as traffic ramps up. Great app!

Pjs Games And Stuff
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
September 13, 2016

Realy love this app - & the support too!

Theartofliving Earth
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
July 3, 2016

I have just installed, easy to set up looking forward to seeing how it performs

Brooklantree
Australia
Almost 4 years using the app
March 10, 2016

Josh with Support was excellent! Thank you Swell!!!

Scdaa E Store
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
June 29, 2021

The system works like a charm. Easy setup. Customer service also helpful when we have questions pertaining to setup or customer issues.

HALE.
Indonesia
Almost 4 years using the app
February 5, 2016

We upgraded to pro before we rolled out the app based solely on the pre-sales support from the team @ Swellrewards. I wanted to retroactively assign points and they not only offered to do it for free (assuming I gave them the data), but offered to do it over the weekend as to not hold up my deployment. Fun fact - In the email I had even offered to pay for this import. Maybe that missed that part :P

We sent out emails of our initial launch to ~20k customers and have had no hiccups so far. Customers have been exchanging points w/no issues and with zero handholding by our support folks.

To top it off, the feedback from our customer base has been overwhelmingly positive. I'd say we're pretty satisfied.

Thanks!

5 Minute Recess
United States
Over 3 years using the app
June 4, 2016

Only just installed. Love the online video tutorials. So far so good!

Bonfire Candle Co
Australia
Over 3 years using the app