Reviews (307)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for enhancing site speed and performance, noting significant improvements in speed scores. The app offers one-time and monthly optimization services, complete with detailed reports. Merchants appreciate the quick and helpful customer service. Features like image optimization and website preloading are included. Merchants report better Google Core Web Vital scores and lower bounce rates after using the app. The team behind the app is praised for their professionalism and respect for website code. The app is valued for its robust features, effectiveness, and affordability.

Edited December 14, 2020

The apps really increase ur page speed and I want to thank you so much for their support team especially Tommy. He is truly the best support ever and he really wants to help me reducing the loading page time

Clever Saves
United States
5 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied December 14, 2020

Hi there,

This is Matthew from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for taking the time and writing this review for us.

Your opinion is very important we will continue to improve our service to always guarantee the best quality.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Matthew
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

August 23, 2022

The team has done an amazing job in increasing my site speed. The support team were prompt in answering all the questions and was very supportive. Great work done.

dudusonline
India
4 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied August 23, 2022

Hi there,

This is Eric from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for Swift users like you.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Eric
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

August 11, 2021

Really wholesome and happy customer service and I love it!
Also the app is optimizing really well and you can hire an expert to make your page even better and faster. All the love,
RelaxCare.

RelaxCare
United States
4 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied August 11, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

January 24, 2021

SO WORTH THE PRICE! If you don’t have this app your truly missing out. I worked in support with Tommie. He gave me the best advice and help me to increase my store speed 3x faster. He was able to point out things I would have never known were a major issue that caused my site to load extremely slow. I recommend this app to all Shopify stores that have huge inventory and large images. On top of this, the support received is impeccable. I HIGHLY recommend this app.

Pure Bliss Kinky
United States
4 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 24, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Richard from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Best Regards
Richard
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

March 9, 2023

Great work! I chose One Experts and the metrics in GSC really increased, by about 90%. The support is also excellent. 100% recommendable

kuadro.es
Spain
4 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 10, 2023

Hi there,

I'm Kaylin from Swift. Thanks for your positive review.

We hope you have a good experience with our support team and Swift app.

Additionally, please spend your precious time to visit our OneCommerce blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ in relation to e-commerce knowledge as well as the latest news of Swift.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io, we are always willing to help you!

Best Regards
Kaylin
Swift by OneCommerce

March 29, 2023

I tried Swift Oneexperts to speed up my website and and I have to say the results were amazing. My homepage score went from 18 to 84 while my collection and product pages also saw significant improvements. Their customer service was top-notch too. If you want to upgrade your page speed, I highly recommend Swift Onexperts service, they really know their stuff.

Conscire
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied March 29, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Kane from Swift. Thanks for your great review and your feedback about our support would be really meaningful to me. Rest assured that we will do our best to deserve your trust.

More than this, our OneCommerce blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Kane
Swift by OneCommerce

January 9, 2021

this app helped me greatly and I have never had such good customer experience. The smart preloader is excellent and my site really feels faster Thank you!

Crypto Cove
Germany
3 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 10, 2021

Hi there,

My name's Robert from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. Thank you for the loving words you've shared

We are delighted that you like our service and your feedback means a lot to us and we will do our best to deserve your trust.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Robert
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

February 4, 2021

The app has a very nice/understandable UI and extremely good support (also from the product manager personally). They make an effort to tackle individual problems. The functions have not worked 100% for me, but I am convinced that the team will find good solutions.

ADAM/EVE
Germany
3 months using the app
OneCommerce.io replied February 4, 2021

Hi there,

I'm Jonathan from Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful review of you.

Your feedback really means a lot to our Swift team and we have been trying our best to develop and improve Swift to serve you and meet your demand.

Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need any help via live chat or email us at support@perfectapps.io

Regards,
Jonathan
Swift ‑ Page Speed Optimizer Support Team

May 18, 2023

très bon accompagnement. Bon suivi. Julie a été de bon conseils. Service rapide de swift. Je recommande

Sea Chic
France
3 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied May 18, 2023

Hi there,

Here's Jena from Swift. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Swift users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Swift.

Also I highly recommend you to check our blog for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our 24/7 live chat, or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Regards,
Jena
Swift by OneCommerce

Edited January 19, 2023

Excellent communication! Very happy with the results after speed optimisation of my website. Strongly recommend the service. Will use again if need be.
Thanks,
STee FRee

steefree
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
OneCommerce.io replied January 19, 2023

Hi there,

I'm Mirabel from Swift. It sounds like you had a good time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with Swift. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Furthermore we really care how your business is in e-commerce market, so we highly recommend you to take time to visit our blogs at https://onecommerce.io/blog/ for latest news regarding not only Swift, but also other apps from OneCommerce which might be helpful for your business.

If you have any questions or need help, feel free to contact us at any time via our 24/7 live chat or email us at support@onecommerce.io

Best Regards
Mirabel
Swift by OneCommerce