Syncee for Suppliers

Build your B2B wholesale, dropshipping network easily

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 85 reviews

Soul Charms

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

App is working nicely and support is amazing! Its easy to message merchants and to adjust any settings.

Developer reply

November 18, 2022

Thank you for leaving your review, we are happy you've chosen Syncee to offer your products to more potential retail partners. In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to us. We are here for you.

Self Connect

Location Australia
Time spent using app 22 minutes

Very easy to use, user friendly interface. Thank you! Great customer service, solve issues fast. Syncee is great to work with!

Developer reply

November 2, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We are happy you enjoy using Syncee and that you are satisfied with the service we offer. We are here for you.

Rustikhaus

Location Romania
Time spent using app About 2 hours

We have installed today Syncee program and Customer Support was very helpful. We recommend them for everybody.

Developer reply

October 20, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to see you love our solutions and that you are satisfied with the customer support we offer. We are always here for you! Thank you for being a member of our community!

Bouletta

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

From the help center, Judit helped me with the installation and other processes. He really provided a great service. Thank you.

Developer reply

September 19, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to see you love Syncee and that you are satisfied with our customer support as well. We are happy you are a member of our community!

Keyscaper

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

My experience with Syncee has been amazing. They provide great customer support and are super helpful. I appreciate the Syncee team.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are extremely happy to read your words. If anytime you need assistance regarding Syncee, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here for you!

Kindred Kid & Baby

Location United States
Time spent using app 9 months

App might work well for businesses that are exclusively dropshipping or have loose brand guidelines and don't mind being published everywhere. For brands that want to have control over where they sell, it's not a helpful app. I receive junk applications for stores that don't meet my brand requirements constantly, and it's a very time-intensive and manual process to approve or reject retailers. Most that apply are focused on discount shopping and/or don't even have their website set up.

Developer reply

June 13, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that several retailers were interested in reselling your products. It means you offer great products. You applied to be a supplier on our dropshipping platform, and you decided that you want a pre-approval process added before a retailer could actually start selling your products. We are sorry to read that approving/rejecting retailers manually meant extra work for you. This pre-approval process is not obligatory, it is the supplier's decision to have it on, and unfortunately, you have to set it manually if you wish to work with a retailer who wants to sell your product in their new or existing store.
We hope we can continue working together in the future!

Moustard

Location Estonia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

It looked complicated, but getting it set up didn't take long. I appreciate all the automation and the customization options.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our application helpful and that you like the automation and the customization options we offer. If anytime you have a question, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team, we are here for you! :)

Coffee Trip LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Everything is very convenient and understandable. The support team works great. Their response is very fast and their advice is accurate.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad you are satisfied with our service; not just how our app works but with our customer support as well. Welcome to our community! :)

iGoNatural

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

absolutely LOVE this app ... and the professional support is always there if needed - helped us get onboarded with some of our unique needs - quickly and efficiently and proud to promote to our customers in need of a professional wholesale / drop ship platform

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words :) We are more than happy to see you absolutely love our application. Our team is always here for you to help if you are in need. We are happy you are a member of our community! :)

Kit Carson Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I am using Syncee to grow my drop shipping customer base. It is very easy to use and customer service is great

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to see you are satisfied with how our app works and that you find our customer service outstanding. In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to us. Welcome to our community!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9