Syncee for Suppliers

Syncee for Suppliers

by Syncee

Sell your stock, products to other retailers globally

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 60 reviews

The Sustainable Watch Company

Very easy to set up with the Shopify integration and conversations started with multiple retailers in the same week!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with what Syncee brings to your business. We wish you many sales. Welcome to our community!

Twicky Sticky

Very nice service, and very good onboarding. All my questions were answered. I am already looking forward to the first appointments via Syncee.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are here with us! We wish you many sales, welcome to our community! :)

My Little Panda

thank you for the support .. fantastic service and support for my brand... i can see growth potential...

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our application and service. Welcome to our community! :)

Guyanese Swag

LOVE IT! Bianka and her team are very helpful and provide excellent support. Great experience so far!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you love what our application offers :) Welcome to our community!

Old Sailor Coffee

Superb Experience. Great support, Great experience, Great tools. Just Everything was amazing. I love it.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. You are amazing! :) We are happy you are here with us. We wish you many sales!

MB Cork

The best dropship app to use, it makes everything simple,Automatically sync products and add discounts, I can quickly get orders and payments

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to see you are satisfied with what Syncee offers. In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it. Welcome to our community! :)

The World Of Indah

I love Syncee so far! So happy they reached out to me. Easy to add and Judit was wonderful to work with! I highly recommend it!

Developer reply

September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you are satisfied with our service :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help. Welcome to our community!

The Shoe Trunk

I’m so pleased with the app so far. It was easy to install, and connect. Their representative has been so helpful and answered my questions so quickly. Im confident this will be a great experience. Thanks Syncee!

Developer reply

August 24, 2021

Thank you for your kind words, we are so happy you love our application and service :) In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it. Welcome to our community!

Made Terra

Nice app. Help us to connect with retailers with automatic inventory and level syncing. If you are interested in dropshipping or wholesaling unique handmade Home products, check out MadeTerra on Syncee!

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is great to see you are satisfied with Syncee's features and service. We are happy you are a supplier on Syncee Marketplace! :) We wish you many sales!

Plantish

Great app for offering wholesale and dropshipping! Bianka is a great help. 100% recommend this app and customer support.

Developer reply

August 19, 2021

Thank you for your kind words :) We are happy you are satisfied with Syncee's service. In case of any questions, we are always here to help. Welcome to our community!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6
Previous 1 3 4 5 6