Syncee for Suppliers

Syncee for Suppliers

by Syncee

Sell your stock, products to other retailers globally

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 34 reviews

SERNES

The customer service was very helpful in answering questions and doing follow up to make sure things are okay.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words, we are happy you are satisfied with our service. We wish you many sales!

Odell Design Studio

So far Customer service has been great, they are quick to respond and fix any product listings. I look forward to seeing how sales go now that we are live.

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review, it means a lot to us. We wish you many sales with your business!

Cushion Covers Store

Imre has been super helpful. Great app to use. Keep up your customer service and hope to channel more sale via Syncee!!

Developer reply

March 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review, and for being a member of our community. We wish you many sales! :)

MILEY + MOLLY

Amazing! Richard and everyone helped us every step of the way to get our products onboarded. Looking forward to working with them

Developer reply

February 12, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are here with us. We wish you many new partners!

JasonCarlMorgan®, Trading Assistant - Official Store

Excellent customer support, very efficient in resolving any problems that I had. Would definitely recommend that any prospective supplier who wants to expand the reach of their catalog does make use of the Syncee supplier app to enrol their products onto the Syncee retailer marketplace.

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. Your words mean so much to us. We wish you many new retail partners, and we are always here to help!

Hill Napper ®ES

The app is perfect and very comfortable, it is done very well and the support is great. Thank you so much for everything

Developer reply

February 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. You are amazing! Welcome to our friendly community.

Jupiter Gear

Amazing App! Judit, Barabara, Richard and everyone helped us every step of the way to get our products onboarded. Looking forward to working with them for a long, long time!

Developer reply

January 13, 2021

Thank you for your kind words, it means so much to us. Also thank you for being a member of our happy community. In case of any questions, feel free to contact us. :)

eGarderoben

Can't thank enough Richard, Barbara, Melinda and every single other person in support team. You guys are taking the meaning of support to a whole other level.
Awesome app, awesome people!

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are here with us. In case of any questions, feel free to let us know about it. We wish you many new partners! :)

Karolina & Co

Just joined Syncee and I already love it ! Amazing customer service. They will literally help you in anything you need

Developer reply

November 26, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are glad you are a member of our friendly community! :)

Felvarrom - Bicycle upcyclery

I really like Syncee's smooth and quick syncing method - recommend this app a lot! Also their Support is great - they even speak Hungarian! :)

Developer reply

September 18, 2020

Thank you so much for your review. It is heart-warming to hear you are satisfied with our service. We are also happy you are here with us :) And indeed, our customer service is available in Hungarian as well! ;)

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4