Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its ability to quickly sync large product data, aiding business growth. The customer service, particularly Fruzsina from the support team, is commended for efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants appreciate the app's flexibility, easy configuration, automation options, fast synchronization, and access to a large pool of retailers/dropshippers. It's also noted for opening up new market opportunities.

February 29, 2024

Great help and fast responses setting this app up on my Shopify. Thanks, Fruzsina for all your help. Fingers crossed the sales start to come through soon as I can't comment on this part yet!

Cupsie's Creations
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Syncee replied March 1, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the positive feedback about Fruzsina's assistance setting up the app on your Shopify store. We appreciate your understanding as you begin using Syncee, and we hope sales meet your expectations. If you have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

April 24, 2024

This review is based on the customer service:

We are just starting out with this app, but so far, they are great! We don't know our way around Syncee just yet, so with all of our questions came professional and clear answers. Fruzsina has been a great help in our starting process as suppliers on Syncee.

Custer Custom Leather
United States
2 days using the app
Syncee replied April 26, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy that Fruzsina was of great help for you setting up your account. Anytime you have a question, we are here for you.

February 16, 2024

Syncee is very easy to setup and use, Fruzsina always there to answer and solve whenever i had a question or issue. I am very excited to see how I can grow my business with Syncee!

wicked-dropship
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Syncee replied February 21, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that Syncee's ease of setup and use, along with Fruzsina's support, have made a positive impact. We're just as excited as you are to see your business grow with Syncee. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, we're here for you.

March 28, 2024

It's easy to load the products information from Shopify, and there is always someone assist me with quick and professional advice.

PonyCycle EU Official Store
Germany
8 days using the app
Syncee replied April 3, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy you have a wonderful experience using Syncee. We are always here for you and are grateful you are a member of our community.

May 2, 2024

Fruzsina was a great help. She got us approved quickly, made some useful changes in our account, and was quick to do it all.

Infinite Jewels
United States
3 days using the app
Syncee replied May 6, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that onboarding to Syncee was a joyful experience for you. Thank you for being a member of our community. We are always here for you.

March 8, 2024

Easy to use. Very modern and clear platform.
Perfect place for the 21th century to make B2B businesses. We absolutely recommend it.

Rosalie & Donell
Hungary
15 days using the app
Syncee replied March 11, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the amazing review! That's exactly what we strive for - an easy-to-use, modern platform suitable for all businesses! We're so happy you are a member of our community.

May 6, 2024

Judit is always extremely helpful, accurate in her responses and solution-driven.

Artiphany
United States
3 months using the app
Syncee replied May 10, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. It is awesome that Judit was of great help. Thank you for being a member of Syncee.

April 22, 2024

A great App. also at the level of customer services they are all great.

i-Watch
Hong Kong SAR
30 days using the app
Syncee replied April 25, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our application and our customer service. Thank you for being a member of our community.

March 1, 2024

At first I was a bit skeptical but made the decision to follow through.

The on boarding process with Syncee was fast and easy. Fruzsina and Judit were very helpful during our scheduled demo. All my immedaite questions were answered.

Chris
CW Dressings

CW Dressings™
United States
3 days using the app
Syncee replied March 5, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you have chosen Syncee and that you are satisfied with the help of Fruzsina and Judit, and with our solutions as well. In case of any questions, we are here for you.

April 12, 2024

The app is very flexible and the support staff is extremely helpful in getting it set up!

Plantiva Natural Supplements
United States
10 days using the app
Syncee replied April 15, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are grateful for you for being a member of our community, and it is amazing to see you have had a great experience with our support team. We are always here for you.