Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy installation, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its ability to quickly sync large product data, aiding business growth. The customer service, particularly Fruzsina from the support team, is commended for efficiency and responsiveness. Merchants appreciate the app's flexibility, easy configuration, automation options, fast synchronization, and access to a large pool of retailers/dropshippers. It's also noted for opening up new market opportunities.

April 22, 2024

A great App. also at the level of customer services they are all great.

i-Watch
Hong Kong SAR
30 days using the app
Syncee replied April 25, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with our application and our customer service. Thank you for being a member of our community.

April 12, 2024

The app is very flexible and the support staff is extremely helpful in getting it set up!

Plantiva Natural Supplements
United States
10 days using the app
Syncee replied April 15, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are grateful for you for being a member of our community, and it is amazing to see you have had a great experience with our support team. We are always here for you.

May 23, 2024

9 clients with empty profiles (including 6-without websites) were connected , no any requests and orders for 3 months. Wasted time, deleted.

Ponoma
United States
3 months using the app
Syncee replied May 24, 2024

Hi there,
We're sorry to hear about your experience. Please reach out to our dedicated customer support team and we will be happy to help you with advice on how you can reach more potential partners with your products. We hope we can continue working together in the future.

March 1, 2024

At first I was a bit skeptical but made the decision to follow through.

The on boarding process with Syncee was fast and easy. Fruzsina and Judit were very helpful during our scheduled demo. All my immedaite questions were answered.

Chris
CW Dressings

CW Dressings™
United States
3 days using the app
Syncee replied March 5, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you have chosen Syncee and that you are satisfied with the help of Fruzsina and Judit, and with our solutions as well. In case of any questions, we are here for you.

February 21, 2024

We look forward to our collaboration, the best support with full product listing, which was very easy.

Freylish
Slovakia
15 days using the app
Syncee replied February 27, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're happy you're finding our support helpful and listing your products was a breeze. We are happy you are a member of our community!

Edited January 31, 2024

I dropped the 3-star review to 1-star after the misleading and dishonest response to my review.

-----

Very average. Many better options.

After signing up, zero support, but they did upsell me.

Asked for customer service once and received a completely inadequate response.

I uninstalled the app and was provided that same upselling garbage, but no attempt to understand their poor customer service.

Sock Panda
United States
10 months using the app
Syncee replied January 31, 2024

Hi there,
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. We would like to highlight that you reached out to our support team as a one-time occasion, and we did our best to address your inquiries. We regret that the way of collaboration you sought isn't within our supplier framework. After your uninstallation, we offered insights into potential collaboration, but unfortunately, received no response.

If you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to reach out to our support team. We are here to assist you.

February 28, 2024

I just installed the app and small problem but the customer service was great and fast thanks Fruzsina for all of your help.

African Afro
United States
About 13 hours using the app
Syncee replied March 1, 2024

Hi there,
We're glad to hear our customer service team, especially Fruzsina, was able to help resolve your initial questions quickly. We strive to provide the best possible experience, and your feedback is valuable. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions.

March 7, 2024

The staff is very cooperative and the response time is fast. I am completely satisfied with the service during onboarding process.

Bodybrics
Pakistan
About 22 hours using the app
Syncee replied March 11, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a smooth onboarding experience and that you are satisfied with our customer support's fast response time. Thank you for being a member of our community.

March 8, 2024

Very good professional and prompt support by Fruzsina

Vibe Geeks
New Zealand
4 days using the app
Syncee replied March 11, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you for your review. It means a lot to know Fruzsina's support was professional and prompt. We're happy to have such a valuable member on our team, and we are glad that you are a member of the Syncee community now.

January 9, 2024

In addition to the fact that onboarding is very easy and listing my products is easy, I don't have to pay a commission on my sales unlike other similar platforms.

Glamie Cosmetics
Hungary
5 months using the app
Syncee replied January 11, 2024

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We are glad onboarding and listing were a breeze for you, and we are also happy that you are satisfied with our overall service. Thank you for being member of our community.