Syncee for Suppliers

Sell your stock, products to other retailers globally

Free
Grow your retailer network globally with the help of Syncee

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
11 - 20 of 78 reviews

Northrack.se

Superb, quick help and support from this company. I was up and running in no time. Thank you for excellent service

Developer reply

March 25, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review. It's great to see that you love our service :) Welcome to our community!

Makurt

Diese App ist perfekt. Der Support ist einmalig, sehr schnell und hilfsbereit.
Gut um viele Kontakte bz. Verkäufe zu machen.

Developer reply

January 4, 2022

Thank you for your review. It is amazing to see you are satisfied with Syncee's service. We are so happy you are a member of our community! We wish you many new retailer partners!

Indigo Moon Collections

I just got set up. I'm extremely impressed w the customer service/onboarding process. When your business depends on strangers, it's imperative that they provide great communication and customer service. So far so GREAT with the team at Syncee!

Developer reply

December 13, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you love our app and that you are satisfied with our customer service. Welcome on board! :)

Creatrix Blends

Fast and easy setup, was lovely to have live chat to answer any quick questions along the way. So far so good.

Developer reply

December 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are a supplier on the Syncee Marketplace! Welcome to our community! :)

Cult Art Fusion

Brilliant service! Judit is phenominal and uploaded my products. She really took care of me and completed the process from start to finish. I'm really impressed by her customer service skills and her ability to get things done. Thank you. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind words :) It is so great to see you are satisfied with our customer service and with our app's features as well. In case of any questions just feel free to let us know about it, we are here to help :)

Tutu Joli™

Great app and support team! Very pleased thys far! Would recommend to any wholesaler and dropshipper!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you so much for such a kind review :) We are so happy you are satisfied with our service. We wish you many sales!

Gutsy Goodness

Easy set up, syncing working fine (always a plus!), orders coming through, attentive and helpful customer support. Very pleased. Customer support even reached out to give tips on how to increase sales.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. It's great to see you find our app's features helpful and our customer support outstanding. We wish you many sales :) Welcome to our community!

Gustus Vitae

Easy to use and set up, great customer service. Recommend ease of connecting with dropshippers and uploading and managing your products and inventory. 5 stars

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to see that you are satisfied with the service we provide. We wish you many sales! :)

The Sustainable Watch Company

Very easy to set up with the Shopify integration and conversations started with multiple retailers in the same week!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with what Syncee brings to your business. We wish you many sales. Welcome to our community!

Twicky Sticky

Very nice service, and very good onboarding. All my questions were answered. I am already looking forward to the first appointments via Syncee.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are here with us! We wish you many sales, welcome to our community! :)