Syncee for Suppliers

Syncee for Suppliers

Price: Free
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
90 reviews
90 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
90 reviews
June 11, 2022

App might work well for businesses that are exclusively dropshipping or have loose brand guidelines and don't mind being published everywhere. For brands that want to have control over where they sell, it's not a helpful app. I receive junk applications for stores that don't meet my brand requirements constantly, and it's a very time-intensive and manual process to approve or reject retailers. Most that apply are focused on discount shopping and/or don't even have their website set up.

Kindred Kid & Baby
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
Syncee replied June 13, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are glad to see that several retailers were interested in reselling your products. It means you offer great products. You applied to be a supplier on our dropshipping platform, and you decided that you want a pre-approval process added before a retailer could actually start selling your products. We are sorry to read that approving/rejecting retailers manually meant extra work for you. This pre-approval process is not obligatory, it is the supplier's decision to have it on, and unfortunately, you have to set it manually if you wish to work with a retailer who wants to sell your product in their new or existing store.
We hope we can continue working together in the future!

June 2, 2022

It looked complicated, but getting it set up didn't take long. I appreciate all the automation and the customization options.

Moustard
Estonia
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Syncee replied June 2, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our application helpful and that you like the automation and the customization options we offer. If anytime you have a question, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team, we are here for you! :)

May 17, 2022

Everything is very convenient and understandable. The support team works great. Their response is very fast and their advice is accurate.

Coffee Trip LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Syncee replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad you are satisfied with our service; not just how our app works but with our customer support as well. Welcome to our community! :)

May 17, 2022

absolutely LOVE this app ... and the professional support is always there if needed - helped us get onboarded with some of our unique needs - quickly and efficiently and proud to promote to our customers in need of a professional wholesale / drop ship platform

iGoNatural
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
Syncee replied May 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words :) We are more than happy to see you absolutely love our application. Our team is always here for you to help if you are in need. We are happy you are a member of our community! :)

May 17, 2022

I am using Syncee to grow my drop shipping customer base. It is very easy to use and customer service is great

Kit Carson Accessories
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Syncee replied May 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to see you are satisfied with how our app works and that you find our customer service outstanding. In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to us. Welcome to our community!

May 9, 2022

excellent app for the suppliers. Easy to integrate the products with payment options. Hassel free connection.

Deals499
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Syncee replied May 10, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you have joined our community :) We wish you all success with your business!

May 9, 2022

This is a fantastic app, we have based our business on it as it enables us to connect up with lots of suppliers at the click of a button and start selling, giving us huge scalability.

draftproducts
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
Syncee replied May 10, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application and you find it to be super helpful :) In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

April 22, 2022

Great app easy to install, very helpful customer service. Now hope to get some sales. Reindeer Leather

Reindeer Leather
Poland
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Syncee replied April 22, 2022

Thank you for your review and welcome on board! We wish you many new retail partners!

April 20, 2022

Zsolt from the Syncee team has been excellent. Has walked us through each step of the set-up process.

Camellios
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Syncee replied April 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you are satisfied not just with how our app works but with our customer service as well. Welcome on board!

April 8, 2022

Customer service was outstanding and this was really easy to set up - all the orders from my retailers will appear directly in my shopify store. I wish I had found this app earlier

6TN
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Syncee replied April 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you are satisfied with how Syncee works and with all the service we provide. Welcome on board! :)