Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, intuitive interface, and efficient management of large product catalogs. It's ideal for those looking to connect with global retailers and expand their markets. The app's automatic product and inventory syncing aids in efficient listing management. Many merchants reported business growth after using it. The customer service is often praised for its quick responses and problem-solving skills. A significant advantage is that the app doesn't charge a commission on sales.

November 19, 2021

Great app and support team! Very pleased thys far! Would recommend to any wholesaler and dropshipper!

Tutu Joli™
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Syncee replied November 19, 2021

Thank you so much for such a kind review :) We are so happy you are satisfied with our service. We wish you many sales!

May 14, 2020

We have just started to sell for retailers, so Syncee gives us a good chance to widen our retailer customer base.

millionfashionkft
Hungary
Over 2 years using the app
Syncee replied May 18, 2020

Thanks for your review! We wish you many new retailer clients and orders. In case of any questions, always feel free to contact us.

May 6, 2021

We've tried multiple synchronization apps and we think Syncee is the best so far with an amazing support team and their creative developers keeps coming up with new features that we desperately need. Great team, wonderful work, keep it up guys.

Monodrop
Estonia
Over 2 years using the app
Syncee replied May 6, 2021

Thank you for your very kind review. We are happy you are our partner for two years' time, and that we can share great memories and success with you. We wish you many more sales with your business! :)

August 5, 2020

Thank you very much for Barbara’s help and service, which makes my business easier. I also like this system very much, which can help me more sales. If there are friends in need, I suggest this system is great!

LANDLcouture.online
United States
About 2 years using the app
Syncee replied August 6, 2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you are satisfied with our service. We wish you many new partners!

September 19, 2023

That's a great app. I will recommend it to my friend. and the costomer services are pretty great..

Charmkit
China
2 months using the app
Syncee replied September 21, 2023

Hi there,
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your recommendation! Please whenever a question arises, do not hesitate to reach out to us, we are always happy to assist you.

August 18, 2021

Nice app. Help us to connect with retailers with automatic inventory and level syncing. If you are interested in dropshipping or wholesaling unique handmade Home products, check out MadeTerra on Syncee!

Made Terra
United States
About 2 years using the app
Syncee replied August 19, 2021

Thank you for your review. It is great to see you are satisfied with Syncee's features and service. We are happy you are a supplier on Syncee Marketplace! :) We wish you many sales!

September 3, 2021

I love Syncee so far! So happy they reached out to me. Easy to add and Judit was wonderful to work with! I highly recommend it!

The World Of Indah
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Syncee replied September 3, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy you are satisfied with our service :) In case of any questions, we are always here to help. Welcome to our community!

May 14, 2020

Fast on boarding, it is very easy to upload my products to Syncee. I can turn my shop to a supplier business in a few minutes.

Laag&Hill
Hungary
About 2 years using the app
Syncee replied May 18, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are happy to see you are satisfied with our service. In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it.

May 14, 2021

The customer service is very polite and helped me a lot to connect it to my shopify store. They gave me good description about the usage and the platform is easy to use.

beachb
Hungary
Almost 2 years using the app
Syncee replied May 14, 2021

Thank you for your review, we are so happy you are satisfied with our service :) We wish you many sales with your great products!

January 31, 2023

Very nice app! Our retaier now can dropship from us easily! I hope It enable us to adjust the supplier price and product details, etc. The vendor portal can be more user friendly.

pros: it automatically sync everything!

EP Designlab LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Syncee replied January 31, 2023

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are a member of our dropshipping community and that you offer your products to retailers on Syncee Marketplace. Your feedback is really important to us! If anytime you have a question, please feel free to reach out to us via email or in-app chat. We are here for you!