Syncee for Suppliers

Sell your stock, products to other retailers globally

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Grow your retail network globally with the help of Syncee

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 79 reviews

Keyscaper

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

My experience with Syncee has been amazing. They provide great customer support and are super helpful. I appreciate the Syncee team.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your 5-star review. We are extremely happy to read your words. If anytime you need assistance regarding Syncee, please feel free to reach out to us. We are here for you!

Moustard

Location Estonia
Time spent using app About 2 hours

It looked complicated, but getting it set up didn't take long. I appreciate all the automation and the customization options.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you find our application helpful and that you like the automation and the customization options we offer. If anytime you have a question, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team, we are here for you! :)

Coffee Trip LLC

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Everything is very convenient and understandable. The support team works great. Their response is very fast and their advice is accurate.

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your 5-star review. We are glad you are satisfied with our service; not just how our app works but with our customer support as well. Welcome to our community! :)

iGoNatural

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

absolutely LOVE this app ... and the professional support is always there if needed - helped us get onboarded with some of our unique needs - quickly and efficiently and proud to promote to our customers in need of a professional wholesale / drop ship platform

Developer reply

May 18, 2022

Thank you for your kind words :) We are more than happy to see you absolutely love our application. Our team is always here for you to help if you are in need. We are happy you are a member of our community! :)

Kit Carson Accessories

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I am using Syncee to grow my drop shipping customer base. It is very easy to use and customer service is great

Developer reply

May 17, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. It is great to see you are satisfied with how our app works and that you find our customer service outstanding. In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to us. Welcome to our community!

Deals499

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 1 month

excellent app for the suppliers. Easy to integrate the products with payment options. Hassel free connection.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you have joined our community :) We wish you all success with your business!

draftproducts

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 28 minutes

This is a fantastic app, we have based our business on it as it enables us to connect up with lots of suppliers at the click of a button and start selling, giving us huge scalability.

Developer reply

May 10, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy you enjoy using our application and you find it to be super helpful :) In case of any questions, please always feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

Reindeer Leather

Location Poland
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app easy to install, very helpful customer service. Now hope to get some sales. Reindeer Leather

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you for your review and welcome on board! We wish you many new retail partners!

Camellios

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 3 hours

Zsolt from the Syncee team has been excellent. Has walked us through each step of the set-up process.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you are satisfied not just with how our app works but with our customer service as well. Welcome on board!

6TN

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Customer service was outstanding and this was really easy to set up - all the orders from my retailers will appear directly in my shopify store. I wish I had found this app earlier

Developer reply

April 11, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you are satisfied with how Syncee works and with all the service we provide. Welcome on board! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8