Syncee for Suppliers

Syncee for Suppliers | Reviews

by Syncee

Sell your stock, products to other retailers globally

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 63 reviews

Cult Art Fusion

Brilliant service! Judit is phenominal and uploaded my products. She really took care of me and completed the process from start to finish. I'm really impressed by her customer service skills and her ability to get things done. Thank you. Would highly recommend!

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Thank you for your kind words :) It is so great to see you are satisfied with our customer service and with our app's features as well. In case of any questions just feel free to let us know about it, we are here to help :)

Tutu Joli™

Great app and support team! Very pleased thys far! Would recommend to any wholesaler and dropshipper!

Developer reply

November 19, 2021

Thank you so much for such a kind review :) We are so happy you are satisfied with our service. We wish you many sales!

Gutsy Goodness

Easy set up, syncing working fine (always a plus!), orders coming through, attentive and helpful customer support. Very pleased. Customer support even reached out to give tips on how to increase sales.

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. It's great to see you find our app's features helpful and our customer support outstanding. We wish you many sales :) Welcome to our community!

Gustus Vitae

Easy to use and set up, great customer service. Recommend ease of connecting with dropshippers and uploading and managing your products and inventory. 5 stars

Developer reply

October 26, 2021

Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to see that you are satisfied with the service we provide. We wish you many sales! :)

The Sustainable Watch Company

Very easy to set up with the Shopify integration and conversations started with multiple retailers in the same week!

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are satisfied with what Syncee brings to your business. We wish you many sales. Welcome to our community!

Twicky Sticky

Very nice service, and very good onboarding. All my questions were answered. I am already looking forward to the first appointments via Syncee.

Developer reply

October 21, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy you are here with us! We wish you many sales, welcome to our community! :)

My Little Panda

thank you for the support .. fantastic service and support for my brand... i can see growth potential...

Developer reply

October 18, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind review. We are happy you are satisfied with our application and service. Welcome to our community! :)

Guyanese Swag

LOVE IT! Bianka and her team are very helpful and provide excellent support. Great experience so far!

Developer reply

October 15, 2021

Thank you for your review. We are happy you love what our application offers :) Welcome to our community!

Old Sailor Coffee

Superb Experience. Great support, Great experience, Great tools. Just Everything was amazing. I love it.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Thank you for your kind words. You are amazing! :) We are happy you are here with us. We wish you many sales!

MB Cork

The best dropship app to use, it makes everything simple,Automatically sync products and add discounts, I can quickly get orders and payments

Developer reply

September 8, 2021

Thank you for your kind review. We are so happy to see you are satisfied with what Syncee offers. In case of any questions, always feel free to let us know about it. Welcome to our community! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7