SyncLogic

SyncLogic

$19.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
68 reviews
58 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
58 reviews
December 31, 2022

This app was perfect for my drop shipping. It was able to keep everything organized so I didn't have to. Any issues I had were addressed immediately and resolved in a positive manner.

MelindasGiftsAndCrystals
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Oiizes replied December 31, 2022

Thanks for your positive review! We appreciate your business, and are happy that you are satisfied with SyncLogic!

Edited December 31, 2022

Update: Synclogic was very quick in responding to my review. They were able to reverse the charge for December since it was uninstalled. It's a great app that makes my website almost automatic. It is still not worth it for my business as my customers do not typically purchase enough to make it worth it. However, it I received more than 10 orders a week, I'd consider re-installing the app.

Original Review: I was charged for the app even though I uninstalled it on December 2nd. It's overpriced and is not worth it for my shop.

Easy Teesy Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Oiizes replied December 31, 2022

Thank you for updating your review. Shopify's billing is somewhat confusing, and charges full months for the month that a store uninstalls. We are happy to refund prorated billing after a store uninstalls if a store reaches out and requests it.

October 4, 2022

Absolutely amazing app! the products sync and upload very fast and it works just perfectly.
The support is very quick and helpful and answered all of my complicated questions and also solved them.
I wish I could give this app more than 5 stars!!

Balardi
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 10, 2022

Great app and equally as great support. They have fail-safes in order to prevent deleted products from being lost if the parent connection hasn't deleted it. The ability to disable sync settings so you can change title's, descriptions and etc.. This app will set you up for success, granted you put in as much effort as they have!

Silver & Lace Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 18, 2022

Great App, easy to use & if you're not sure support will help you every step of the way and product videos and instructions on what you need to do!

Last Look Clothing
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
May 26, 2022

Excellent customer service. I was in a bind in regard to sync issue and they helped me resolve the same day. I have dealt with a lot of software companies and this one has some of the best customer support. Thank you.

Free Sunshields
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
Oiizes replied May 26, 2022

It was a real pleasure working with you on this, and I'm glad we were able to find a workflow that can work for your unique needs.

- Shane

February 5, 2022

Had issues with sales prices staying in sync to my vendor. Contacted Synclogic & in 20 min received a response. Great customer service! Issue was resolved quickly! Thank you again!

Wicked Boutique Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Oiizes replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for your patience and letting us resolve your issue!

January 17, 2022

Very effective/useful app, and super helpful/responsive customer service. Would definitely recommend this app!

Elevated Climbing
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 4, 2022

I initially had issues with setup up bc of an app I already had running. I reached out to customer service one evening via email about 10 pm and I woke up to a response with an answer. Their customer service is fantastic!!!! 10 out of 10!

Gia Rose
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 3, 2021

Great app. Perfect if you need livestock from two or more Shopify Stores. Very helpful Customer Service.
Thanks

ATHENS OUTLET
Greece
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years