Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Synctrack
235 reviews
229 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
229 reviews
November 29, 2022

Can't imagine if our team have to manually give tracking code to PayPal. This app solves all issues we had previously. Plus, the price is very reasonable! Thank you!

Dietollemode
Vietnam
Time spent using app: About 10 hours
Synctrack replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this great 5-star review. We really appreciate your business and helping to share the word about the Omega Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking app!

November 29, 2022

Amazing app, which works like a hack! The support team is amazing, they response quickly and effectively!

Vive La Mode
France
Time spent using app: 24 minutes
Synctrack replied November 29, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing review!

November 29, 2022

This app works perfectly, it saves a lot of effort for my team. Plus, the support team is so helpful! Thank you!

Ottimovogue
Italy
Time spent using app: 18 minutes
Synctrack replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

November 29, 2022

Muy buena aplicación, me ayuda un motón a aumentar la confianza con Paypal, además la atención al cliente es excepcional.

FacialGlow
Spain
Time spent using app: 8 months
Synctrack replied November 29, 2022

Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una calificación excelente. Realmente apreciamos su negocio. Háganos saber qué podemos hacer por usted en el futuro.

November 28, 2022

Awesome customer service definitely recommended She's dedicated to her job of helping customer to resolve issue.

GAWX T-SHIRTS
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
Synctrack replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗