Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Auto sync tracking info to PayPal & Stripe

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
21 - 30 of 148 reviews

Gavcustoms

super simple to use, they do all the work! I will be recommending this app to my friends! Paypal will thank you ahah

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

OMG you are my angel with a kind heart Your review is so helpful for new apps like Synctrack. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.

Afrodom

Awesome product, really convenient and fast to sync tracking from shopify to paypal. Customer service quickly respone and solve any issues, 5 star for this app

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

Wow , thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in SyncTrack so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story

ooOh My

This app is great and support is amazing, easily transfer tracking info to PayPal to release funds. great app.

Developer reply

April 25, 2022

OMG you are my angel with a kind heart
Your review is so helpful for new apps like Synctrack. We loved reading it and we hope you keep seeing exceptional value from the app.

Wappiot

Great app with great customer service . really easy to use and sync all the orders for stripe and paypal.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

How lovely and sweet you are, Wappiot. Our team is really impressed with your positive things you shared about our app and support service. 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊

Emma - Product Owner at Synctrack

Figured'Art

The App is quite straight forward, and the app developer has been very helpful. I particularly like the fact that we can upload a csv file including all our tracking numbers, carrier, tracking link, for all our paypal orders, so that it can be prepared perfectly by our team first, then uploaded into the app, to finally being pushed into paypal system.

Developer reply

April 20, 2022

Wow 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊, thank you so much for your amazing support and kind words. We are building more exclusive features in SyncTrack so stay tuned. Feels truly wonderful to be part of your growth story
Love from Joseph 💙💚💛🧡

TEK-TOK

this app is efficient and easy to use. I relaly like the price too. The customer service is great. 5 stars

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi TEK-TOK

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

FitHoop

Amazing. Highly recommended for new sellers whose paypal payments keep getting held and want to add tracking number in just one touch! Price is unmatchable!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi FitHoop

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

ThePhotoStick

We used this app on 2 stores, and have had success so far! There was a little hiccup at the beginning, but customer service helped us resolve it quickly! Very easy to setup.

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Hi ThePhotoStick

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

EKRAuto

Just tried it, it's very good, I hope it won't go wrong in the future。I'll consider paying if it's available next

Developer reply

March 24, 2022

Hi EKRAuto
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Jps collections

This app is perfectly designed and easy to use. With quick easy support. I got there what I actually want. Highly Recommended.!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Hello everyone at Jps collections team,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team