Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Auto sync tracking info to PayPal & Stripe

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
31 - 40 of 144 reviews

MAM® ES

Easy to use app and a really good customer service. Also it is really cheaper. The best tracking app we've used.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi MAM® ES

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

MAM® DE

Amazing app! Really easy to use and 5/5 support! Joseph help me a lot to install the app in different storefronts.

Developer reply

March 2, 2022

Hi MAM® DE

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

findercube

this app is great, works on paypal and stripe successfully, the service is also great! thanks, help us a lot!

Developer reply

February 28, 2022

Hello findercube!

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our app and we are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our app and our support team. We will not be able to stand in this market for this long without customers like you.

If you have any questions or need assistance from us, we're more than happy to support you!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Best Alternative HealthySpine

Very good app.
Does a great synchronization of my store orders with PayPal account. Great customer support.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hi Best Alternative HealthySpine,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

tinsmithsons

The support team is very caring and helpful. Whenever I have a problem, they respond immediately. A nice application for cargo tracking. I advise.

Developer reply

February 22, 2022

Hi tinsmithsons,

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Shoppeurz

Super handy to automatically add tracking numbers to PayPal. Support Team is very helpful and supportive.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Shoppeurz

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

Sunset Boutique

5/5, HIGHLY RECOMMEND. PayPal will destroy your cashflow with a hold up but this app prevented that from happening in the first place.

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Sunset Boutique

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

Night Ribbon

A lifesaver app. Super easy to use and it has a great customer support team. Everyone should've been using

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Night Ribbon

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Bits 4 Pets

Stella from the help centre was very helpful! I Recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Hi Bits 4 Pets

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Armed Forces Boutique

Amazing app. By being able to submit tracking automatically, it helped us avoid any potential cashflow issues with PayPal.

Developer reply

February 16, 2022

Hi Armed Forces Boutique,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team