Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

Free plan available
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
252 reviews
246 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
246 reviews
September 27, 2022

I use this App to make sure I don't have to manually go into Paypal and add tracking information. It works really well and ensures our payments are released by PayPal immediately.

Bellissimahairtools.com
Australia
Time spent using app: 12 months
Synctrack replied September 27, 2022

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

September 26, 2022

Joy helped me so well. We ran into an issue that could be very harmful to your business but Joy stepped in and helped me solve it in under 15 minutes. A class ervice

HAUNTIC
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 26 days
Synctrack replied September 26, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

September 19, 2022

The app works really good, the claims are 50% then they where before so it is really worth it! just try it!

ByFianna.de
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 20 days
Synctrack replied September 20, 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

September 19, 2022

Great app, my tracking data will now automatically be put in paypal and it really helps with my claims!

Cowel.co
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Synctrack replied September 20, 2022

Wow, we were blown away by your positive and lovely words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such an amazing review!

September 16, 2022

I am using this app on 8 different stores and it has been working seamlessly across all of them. The integrations is great and hands-off with just one click. It helped a lot to win disputes on Paypal and avoid holds. A special thank you to Grace from the team who has been very kind and helpful throughout the process.

Glitter Jewel FI
Hungary
Time spent using app: 23 days
Synctrack replied September 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

September 14, 2022

i was stuck at some steps and the customer support replies just so great and such a great team. of cause that helps a lot. thank you for helping.

GEAR#1
China
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
Synctrack replied September 14, 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience at Omega. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

September 12, 2022

great app, free trial is good but im probably gonna upgrade cause it actually works. paypal sucks but this app makes it great for dropshippers to stop getting their payment on hold. Also give tracy a raise! great support team

Rare Jewelry™
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Synctrack replied September 13, 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with Omega’s Synctrack pixel app. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.
_Cheers from Tracy_

September 9, 2022

Don't know how I would do without this app. Absolutely a must for anyone using Paypal if you don't want to end up with holds and bans. Game-changer for my business.

Luna Jewel IT
Hungary
Time spent using app: 5 months
Synctrack replied September 12, 2022

Hi, it’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with the Omega Synctrack app. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know. 💗💗💗

September 7, 2022

Great Paypal Orders Sync App so far, easy to use and cheap too. The customer support replies within 5 mins, which is super great. Other apps always have bugs but this app doesn't.

Berklore
Morocco
Time spent using app: 2 months
Synctrack replied September 7, 2022

You are so sweet!🥰🥰🥰. Thank you so much for leaving a review! Our team is thrilled to hear such good feedback. 🙌🙏🏻🙌🙏🏻

September 7, 2022

They have a great support :) It's very important to add a tracking number to Paypal to avoid disputes, chargebacks, and claims. Trust me, you need this apps :)

Softlens Queen
Indonesia
Time spent using app: 4 days
Synctrack replied September 7, 2022

You're amazing for your positivity! 🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊🙏🏻😊 Let’s boom your sales MASSIVELY with Omega Team 🚀🚀🚀
Cheers from the Omega support team 🥰