Synctrack Sync PayPal Tracking

#1 PayPal tracking, Auto sync tracking info to PayPal & Stripe

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
61 - 70 of 148 reviews

BeautyElla

Amazing help from the staff, i really recommend this app for shopify users, btw is is really simple to setup and use.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hello BeautyElla!

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such good feedback from you. We are always grateful to customers like you who help us to improve our level of service. We will continue our efforts to meet your requirements and expectations in the future as well.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Uptown Bicycles

What a great and simple solution to a potentially large problem! It took two minutes to set up, and saved several hours within the first month of adding the app. But the best part is the improvement to our customer's post-transaction experience.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Hi Uptown Bicycles,

I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our SyncTrack app, and with our support as well. It is customers like you that help keep our lights on, and we couldn't be more grateful to see you with us.
Thank you again for your honest feedback!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Csnoobs Online Store

Great, excellent functional design. It is a very easy-to-use app, which effectively improves my work efficiency.

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

Wow Csnoobs Online Store! It sounds like you had a great time with us.

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. It means so much when our best customers share their experiences.

I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations!

Best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

.

Greaaat app for syncing tracking numbers!! Better than others! Been using for a long time!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

December 27, 2021

Hi

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

GOORIG

Great app with amazing customer support service! highly recommended - It's actually a great idea for saving time and focusing on important things!

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hi GOORIG

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Simplify24

Really useful App because Paypal holds your money sometimes and adding the tracking orders manually takes much time.

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hi Simplify24
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Lumastra

I really lovee this app, it's the best app you can find when it comes to automatically submit trackings to PayPal. Never had any issues and the support team is awesome and very helpful !! Highly recommended for all store owners !!!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi Lumastra

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

LittleOwh

Good application. Helped me a lot to save my time. I recommend it to everyone who receives a lot of orders via Paypal.

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Revopoint 3D

Really a good app that help me solve the PayPal tracking problem.
And Stella always provides the best service.
Thank you, you are the best!

Developer reply

December 16, 2021

Hi Revopoint 3D

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support Stella. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Kaylee - Omega Team

DecorWord

Looks good to me. Does the job thats for sure . Makes it easy for a hard working businessman like me

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hi DecorWord

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team