Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
July 17, 2023

Zeeshan helped me in setting up how to sell NFTs on my store, always nice, helpful and happy to support. You have SOMEONE a the other side of the screen that really cares about making your life easier without pushing you through links, guides and automatic responses...
And the tool can do much more of what is described in Shopify so before download other services, have a chat with Zeeshan as he may be already able to do what you are looking for!
Very recommened!

Nifty Naples di Alessandra Brandi - PIVA 10237731210 - Via Nolana 28 Napoli
Italy
4 months using the app
April 1, 2023

I can not express how much I love this app and how helpful the founder has been in implementing it for our brand. We currently use it to both token-gate and trait-gate our products and it works flawlessly! We also use it to offer our holders discounts via the discount portal and that works flawlessly as well. The few times we've had to troubleshoot compatibility issues with our site (an issue on our end, not Taco's), they made the time to engage with us, hop on a call and help fix it promptly. Put simply, if you are looking to integrate digital assets into your Shopify store, there is no better app or company to work with than Taco! Can't sing their praises enough!

Zillionaire Goat Club
United States
About 1 year using the app
April 10, 2023

Zeeshan, who assisted me with setting up the app, was extremely helpful. This kind of personalized support can make all the difference when it comes to getting the most out of an app, and it's great to know that Taco Loyalty Rewards Tokengate has a team of knowledgeable and responsive support staff.
As for the app itself, it provides a great way to incentivize customer loyalty and boost sales on your store. With features like token-based rewards, referral bonuses, and VIP status, Taco Loyalty Rewards Tokengate seems like a versatile and powerful loyalty program that can help you build a community of loyal customers and repeat buyers.
Overall, I would highly recommend Taco Loyalty Rewards Tokengate to any Shopify store owner looking to improve customer retention and increase sales. And with Zeeshan quick to help with setup or troubleshooting, you can be confident that you'll have all the assistance you need to get up and running smoothly.

Great Creations
Canada
10 months using the app
March 12, 2023

The team behind Taco is excellent, communicative, friendly, and quick to fix any issues that arise. It's awesome seeing support for Tezos NFTs and wallet connection for giving discounts or locking out certain products to holders of specific NFTs. The whole point of web3 is building a lasting connection between artist/project and user, and allowing building of new utilities over time based on support. Taco really does enable easy web3 onboarding for your store, and it looks like they will be expanding services regularly for the paid subscription. I recommend checking them out. I'm currently using them on Teztees.com to enable rewards on purchases and to give a discount to holders of a utility NFT collection I created on Tezos. Everything is working seamlessly.

Teztees
United States
9 months using the app
April 25, 2023

This app is all you need for your Web3 brand. It allows us to scale with a free version that meets all of our initial needs, and has the advanced integrations and features that we know we will need soon at a cost-effective price. After weeks of looking at different integrations, trying to solve compatibility issues, and without all the expense, Taco made it easy.

The Sloth Street Market
United States
8 months using the app
May 2, 2023

The best NFT app ever. Everything works as described!

In case you're looking into bringing your shop experience into web 3.0 space! I'd recommend this app! The customer support team is truly HEROES! They helped us with everything from A-Z!

5 start OUT OF 5 stars!

Match X Online
Germany
9 months using the app
August 12, 2022

Smart and easy to use app that makes integrating NFTs as part of the customer experience a breeze. Fantastic customer service, and they are expanding their capabilities as well, which is definitely something to look forward to as we grow!

The Gorky
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 12, 2022

I needed an all-in-one custom lootbox NFT Redeem and gating solution— The team at Taco went above and beyond! Extremely clean and smooth user interface for redeeming and gating our storefront with a skilled developers behind the scenes. They created exactly what we needed, and did it in a timely manner! Thanks, Taco Labs! Will definitely use them for all our NFT minting and tokengating needs!

MXC Merch
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app
September 13, 2022

The Taco team and platform are amazing and extremely helpful. Highly recommend their services. Really enjoyed the process with them. Simple and effective.

PLAYERS DROP
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 25, 2022

I chose Taco because I wanted to make it as quick and easy as possible for my customers to earn NFTs (initially for joining our mailing list, but with other use cases in the future).
So far the process has been pretty smooth and the team have been there to help me! (The brand is "Oho De Condesa" if you're interested to take a look)

MEXI Clothing
United Kingdom
12 months using the app