Email Pop up Spin Wheel Popups

Email Pop up Spin Wheel Popups

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
238 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
November 21, 2022

The Support Team was very helpful on the process of installing the app and responding other questions. Very good support!

Aguazul Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
Edited January 17, 2023

The app is top notch for its purpose, it is easy to setup and doesn't lag the store, which is great. The support is great too. Thumbs up to Jeremy.

Boomswagg
Portugal
Time spent using app: 10 months
Tada replied April 11, 2022

Boomswagg, the spin wheel looks great in your store🙌. Nothing makes us happier than to see your business grow and we are doing our best to help you with it 😄. Feel free to reach out to us anytime.
Jane

March 9, 2022

I found the costumer service to be genuine and the app looks like it has been analysed and thought out to get me some good costumers coming back

TrinityRoot
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 days
Tada replied April 11, 2022

TrinityRoot, we are here to help you grow 😄. Thanks for sharing your review it with us 😃. Get in touch with us if you need any help or have any questions for us.
Jane

October 12, 2021

I love this app. It is a fun and creative way to give back to your customers while gaining new ones.

thehouseofyouandco
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Tada replied March 13, 2022

thehouseofyouandco, thanks for such a wonderful review 😃 It’s great to know you’re loving the app! 😄
Jane

April 5, 2021

Great little app for providing some engagement to your customers. We managed to get about 150 emails from just running a couple of days. We are excited to have another tool to engage with customers esp around holidays and fun promotions. PLenty of customization options give you the ability to match your brand and not feel too "templatety".

Edgecomb Potters
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
Tada replied April 22, 2021

Edgecomb Potters! Thanks for such a lovely review😄. It’s great to hear you like our app. It’s exciting to see your business grow😃. If you need any help or have any questions for us, connect with us anytime.
Jane

Edited April 15, 2020

Needs some improvement, that said. The developer is extremely helpful, an excellent customer service!

Shaffroom Watches
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
Tada replied April 15, 2020

Hi there 👋,

Thank you for your feedback! We will be happy to add in a new functionality to Tada where the discount code is only given if the email is validated. Our support team reached out to you by email so that we can pin-point exactly which implementation would best fit your needs.

We're looking forward to helping you with this!
Cheers,