Overall rating
3.3
Counts per rating level
  • 64% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 1 stars
June 21, 2023

Works great - and if there is an issue, the customer service is excellent and will solve the problem.

TellusRemShop
Denmark
Almost 2 years using the app
Latori GmbH replied June 23, 2023

Hello,

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! That keep us so motivated to continue doing what we’re doing, and we’re so happy to hear that you had a great experience.

Kind regards,
Tax Exempt Manager Customer Support

September 7, 2021

Wir haben die APP im Einsatz, benötigten noch eine Übersetzung des englischen textes. Wurde schnell ohne Probleme gelöst.

Online-Türschilder.com
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
August 1, 2019

Great App. Fixes one of the big Shopify problems of not handling VAT for the EU business purchases. Very simple and saves a lot of time having to manually register customers as tax exempt. If you are selling to companies in the EU then you need to add this to your store.
The providers are very helpful and responsive as well.

Helios Touch
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
December 19, 2019

Works perfect, solves a big problem and has increased our sales. We sell a lot into EU and customers can now process ex VAT without asking us to manually quote each time. Would highly recommend.

Vesternet
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2021

This app fixed the problem we had with international orders. VAT number can be entered and the shoppingcard price is corrected for international clients. The support team even helped me out ajusting with the font. Thank you!

Finnerup
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
Edited July 6, 2021

The app does what it says and the support team is really helpful. Tried other similar apps, but I would recommend the Tax Exempt Manager app.

Filament 3D Printing | 3D4Makers.com
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
July 27, 2021

App is working properly and fast responding/good support by Samah from customer service.............

EV Plug Europa
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app
February 10, 2021

This app is what we need to correctly deduct VAT for our EU shop. Xuan Yen was really helpful and they responded really fast.

React Green
Slovenia
About 1 year using the app
April 15, 2021

Solved our problem, and support was fast and helpful, we had some issues with the standard text, which their support solved for us in no time.

AVS Nordic
Denmark
12 months using the app
November 2, 2020

This app means I no longer need to manually adjust invoices or refund VAT for overseas trade / wholesale buyers who are VAT-registered. It's all done automatically. And Luigi helped me incorporate their VAT numbers into our standard invoices on Order Printer Pro, he was very helpful.

jiminy eco-toys
Ireland
9 months using the app