Teeinblue Product Personalizer

Best Product Personalizer for Print On Demand. Live Preview

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19/month. 21-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 73 reviews

Postermaus

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 1 month

ich verwende die app um personalisierte produkte ohne viel aufwand erstellen zu lassen. es ist ein wenig aufwändig alles einzurichten aber es lohnt sich. es gibt sehr gute yt-videos und der support antwortet fast schon live. sehr zu empfehlen. kleinigkeiten sind immer noch verbesserbar aber insgesamt sehr zufrieden

Developer reply

May 4, 2022

Vielen Dank für deine Bewertung, Christoph!
Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unsere App gefällt. Und zögern Sie nicht, uns Ihr Feedback darüber zu senden, was verbessert werden muss, wir werden sehen, was wir tun können.
Beifall.

Bffcase

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 months

This is the best app I've ever used here at Shopify, my sales have increased by over 60% in 2 months, I have no words to thank you for this wonderful work, you guys are amazing. And the support is wonderful.

Developer reply

April 19, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We're super happy to know that you're growing fast with Teeinblue. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Aquarelly

Location Germany
Time spent using app 7 months

Great app and the support is incredibly nice and helpful! If there is a problem, you get a direct answer from support

Developer reply

April 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad that we can help, hope your store will grow up fast with teeinblue!

cheston.kft

Location Hungary
Time spent using app About 1 month

The app is perfect for my shop. When I started to use, it was a little hard for me, but the tutorial video was perfect and clearly. Than I had some problems and request, but the support team solved all very fast. I recommend this app. The app perfect and the team very kind and helpful!

Developer reply

March 28, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

sprüche-app.de

Location Austria
Time spent using app About 2 months

The support is excellent. Super fast and friendly! Looking forward to the next updates for this app.

Developer reply

March 23, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
It's great to know that teeinblue and our team can help you well with your store. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

All the best!

Ohio Valley Clothing Fundraising

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 months

I use this app for two of my apparel stores. It works great and it is easy to use. I would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

March 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad that we can help, hope your store will grow up fast with teeinblue!

whateverletten

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Amazing App and excellent customer service!!!!
I had a really complex to setup product and teeinblue nailed it! These guys make your dreams come true:)) No Joke, they exceeded my expectations

Developer reply

February 6, 2022

Thanks for your review!
We're glad that we can help, hope your store will grow up fast with teeinblue!

Unifriend

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 2 months

One of the best apps I've ever used.
The app is awesome because you can do so much with it. Once you've mastered the learning phase, it's pure gold.
Customer service is excellent. Quick and helpful answers when you need them. Above all, you get a lot of helpful tips. I can only recommend this app.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review!
We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We hope to deliver even more benefits to you in the future.

Cheers!

LittleMine - Individuelle Geschenke

Location Germany
Time spent using app 2 months

Great app. Highly tailored towards the use-case with great documentation and even greater customer support.

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you're loving your experiences with teeinblue. Wish you all the best.

Cheers!

Personalization Life

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

Absolutely without doubt the best Shopify app for customised products. We tried all the other options including Customily. This is simply streets ahead of anything else. We found Customily slow and clunky to use and thought we were stuck until we found Teeinblue. The support is phenomenal, very quick to reply and super knowledgeable. The designer is quick to load and customer friendly, we've had lots of customer feedback. Save yourself time and don't bother with the other apps. I wish we started here!

Developer reply

January 24, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
Hope that we can grow further this year.

Cheers!