Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 13, 2022

A great addition to my website. The app is easy to set up, and best of all, the company aligns with my own brands eco values. Customer service is super also. Highly recommend.

Sunny Beast
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
March 23, 2021

Seriously easy app to use. And seriously sustainable products to sell. Rarely does saving the planet come so easily! Seriously though, this app is very easy to use and it's really fun to be able to design your own merch in seconds and order samples to try. Best of all you set it up and it runs itself, no need to fulfill the orders, Teemill handle all of that leaving you to run the business. If only the rest of my business worked like that!

exhale coffee roasters
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Edited March 19, 2021

The app is super easy to use, the quality of the prints are great, turn around is super quick, oh and the added bonus of the knowledge that you are not harming the planet. What's not to love.

Monty's Guitars
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 12, 2021

I did a fair bit of research to see who might be able to deal with my print on demand needs. For my purposes it is perfect. From what I have read, they take care to look after their suppliers and their products are good quality.
I can also speak to someone when needed which is a massive bonus. Setting up on my shopify site was easy.
Five stars.

c-monsta.com
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
February 11, 2022

Teemill are a great company with good eco / sustainable credentials. Easy App to work with and superb support team. The quality of the clothing and the printing is second to none and I couldn't recommend them highly enough.

Carl Warner
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 15, 2021

Excellent experience using this app for our Rest Day Essentials collection. It is simple to set up, intuitive to use and support from the team is excellent. Impressed with the quality of products received. Would highly recommend!

Tribe Sports
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 1, 2021

Great Company & App - fits in with our ethos and app is very intuitive. Enables a wide range on t shirts including back catalogue and new designs. Plus great customer service - what's not to like

Thornbridge
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
September 28, 2022

Everything about this app is fantastic, it just works. Teemill have been super responsive to all the requests I have made including some complex issues regarding payment of the POD items. The quality of the merchandise is also outstanding as well as being the most ethical clothing on the market.

The University of Edinburgh Gift Shop
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
April 9, 2021

Great App, smooth integration process and helpful ongoing support from the Teemill team once up and running. Seamless on site ordering process makes for effortless customer transactions, and it's been really easy for us to increase our merchandise offering so we can provide beautiful top quality designs for our customers. And sustainable to boot! Top marks Teemill.

Tentsile
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
March 25, 2021

Collaborating with Teemill helped us meet some of our sustainability targets but it is the product that we really love. Developing new designs is easy and the packaging has been really popular with our customers.

Walking With The Wounded
United Kingdom
7 months using the app