Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 22, 2023

How do I link my teemill to Shopify? It won’t let me down load the app, I have set up my store for teemill I just don’t understand how they link together

UNDERtruth
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Teemill replied May 25, 2023

Hey UNDERtruth, the Teemill integration for Shopify requires a new Teemill store to be created. If you need any assistance with this at all reach out to our team at hello@teemill.com

February 16, 2022

The app is brilliant - easy to use and straight forward to manage. It provides a great customer journey and orders do not add any additional time to work flow. The company is also great to work with and the quality of the products are impressive. A huge thank you to teemill for their support getting set up and running and their above and beyond customer service. Compared to other print on demand apps, the integration with teemill is the fast, responsive and intuitive. It's an added bonus that all of the items ship from the UK, delivery is reliable and super quick and stock levels are always good.

Wood Green The Animals Charity
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 23, 2022

Have never had any issues with them, The team is all really helpful and knowledgeable Would recommend it to everyone!

Olitory UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Edited March 26, 2021

Teemill sets the standard in customer support and the app is allowing us to streamline our international business.

Marin Bikes UK
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
February 11, 2022

Easy to use app for a speedy and fantastic product that doesn't compromise on sustainability. Works really well with Shopify and support from the team is excellent.

Octopus Energy
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
March 26, 2021

The team at Teemill are incredible and they've built an app to match. Approachable support/set up, an easy to use and configure app and a fantastic product out the other end.

Up The Reds
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 14, 2020

I am using the Teemill app in my Shopify store, furodie.com. I chose Teemill as a drop shipper because they produce sustainable apparel at a price which allows for a reasonable margin. The app is easy to use, support from staff exceptional and products absolutely first class.

49digital Ltd t/a furodie
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
February 10, 2022

Easy to set up, intuitive settings and a great selection of high quality products that I can add my own designs to. It’s a no brainer for me!
Good level of support too and the Teemills team care that the product they provide is of good quality so I can process orders with confidence that my customer is going to be happy.
Would highly recommend.

The Dandy Dog Company
United Kingdom
28 days using the app
Edited April 14, 2021

After receiving a good-quality t-shirt supplied by TeeMill in the post, I contacted them to ask if they provide any kind of Shopify integration as I have been looking for some time to allow us to add cycling-related t-shirts to our range. I was delighted to be sent a link to this new app, and with Richards help, we have now set up our the first product and plan on adding designs to the system on a weekly basis. The integration is very tight with Shopify, and our customers will be delighted once these brand new products start arriving on their doorsteps. I would 100% recommend this product and TeeMill's service.

Prendas Ciclismo
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
September 12, 2022

'Teemill were the obvious choice and partner for us when we were looking for a brand to supply our hoodies and t shirts. Their eco values and forward thinking, not only fundamentally in terms of the environment and the level of care and attention into supplying the very best sustainable product but their technology and ease of use all ran parallel with our vision and values.' ~ Em Roberts, Bird + Wolf

Bird + Wolf
United Kingdom
7 days using the app