Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited August 11, 2023

Due to a large number of fraudulent orders recently, new accounts are only allowed to process a maximum of 3 orders, or a total of $100 or less, until a review of their account is completed.

ARE YOU KIDDING ME? I HAVE DONE BUSINESS ON MY OTHER SHOPIFY STORE WITH THEM, AND HAD NO ISSUES, BUT NOW SINCE I HAVE A NEW SHOPIFY STORE, THEY LIMIT TO ONLY 3 ORDERS! I'LL JUST GO WITH SOMEONE ELSE!

update:

TO TOP IT OFF, YOU GUYS NEVER EVER GAVE ME A REFUND FOR THE 3 ORDERS THAT I HAVE PLACED. I WILL BE FILLING A COMPLANT WITH THE BBB AND FILING A CHARGEBACK WITH MY BANK TO GET MY MONEY BACK!

TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTION? HOW CAN I CANTACT YOU GUYS, WHEN YOU DON'T HAVE A PHONE NUMBER TO REACH OUT TO?

Lees Krazy Teez
United States
8 days using the app
Teescape replied August 9, 2023

Yes, we place a limit on new customers until we personally review them, their payment methods, and check their store for no counterfeit products. This prevents us from raising prices to cover the costs of fraud. This has been our policy for a few years now. If you have another store with us, we certainly would have approved you almost immediately. You could have contacted us to ask about this, but you did not. Some people are just happier to complain and leave bad reviews rather than work together to solve problems.

Edited January 9, 2023

Tl;dr: Go with CustomCat instead.

Support has been frustrating to deal with over the years. They have a superior attitude and are not very helpful. They won't admit wrongdoing, and won't do whatever is necessary to make it right. Their general attitude is "meh, we do alright most of the time so this time isn't a big deal."

Good luck if you have any requests that fall outside their narrow list of pre-approved asks, you will be either ignored or responded to with snark. It's hard to leave them because the print quality is okay and my store is already configured, but CustomCat's speed and support is so much better.

Note: my "time spent using the app" is inaccurate because I mostly use WooCommerce on my stores. I have used Teescape for 4+ years.

Tread Not
United States
21 days using the app
November 29, 2016

Very easy app, fast and professional customer service. Reliable. Print quality is good for the price, price is excellent. Best so far.

Eastculture
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited May 17, 2019

Teescape is amazing. I've worked with several other P.O.D sites and they are by far the best. They ship my orders in less than 4 days on average which is amazing, and their prices are low enough that you don't have to jack your prices up to make a profit. 20,000 orders now and only a few mishaps. Highly recommended!

Burnin Diesel T Shirts
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 18, 2020

I've used these guys for years and printed roughly 5000 tees with them with maybe a handful of mistakes which of course is going to happen but they are always fixed immediately when they do. They definetly aren't the cheapest POD but when dealing with cheap you get way more problems. If you want consistency and peace of mind with very few hiccups this is the place to go!!!!

T-Shirt Inker
United States
Over 6 years using the app
March 3, 2017

GREAT SERVICE. very rarely does a problem occur. When something happens, they fix the problem very quickly.

Jdm Racing Solutions
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 24, 2018

The prices are great, but the real benefit of this app is that they will print a larger area as the sizes go up. Other apps will only print a small area on a 3xl and then the shirt looks weird.

Pacific Coast Outlet
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 4, 2018

The only negative I can even try to think of with TeeScape is selection. Yes, they are a little limited on products to pick from. That being said, the products they carry are top notch products with wide color ranges. Printing is fast, reliable and great quality. I am in the process of switching all my products over.

Gunslingers And Beer Drinkers
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 6, 2018

-Shipping on time
-High quality items
-High quality printing
-Easy app
-Great images gallery
-I recomend it to you 1000 x 1000

WichMart
United States
Over 4 years using the app
July 3, 2016

I did a test with another company and their t-shirt was slow to deliver and the design wasn't centered correctly. I sent the same design to Teescape and it came out beautiful, centered and the ink wasn't thick, it was nice and smooth with none of the white underprint even shwoing through the outer edge of the design unlike the other printer. Another think I like is how easy it is to add product to my store using the Teescape app. I've tried a couple others but the integration was wonky or not even connected at all. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

Southofmemphis
United States
Over 4 years using the app