Reviews (70)

Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
July 15, 2018

Phenomenal help and service. They have given me great advice on a large order that was very important to me. This advice 'saved my bacon'.

The product is great and the prices are the best I have found.

Very highly recommended.

Thebrotherscut
New Zealand
Almost 8 years using the app
October 5, 2016

This is the go-to for t-shirt fulfillment. The shirts ship incredibly fast. I haven't had a single complaint from any of my customers. The app works perfectly and is quick and easy to use. If you run into any problems or have any questions, they get back to you quickly and with a great, friendly attitude. If you are looking for a t-shirt fulfillment service - I HIGHLY recommend this one!

Golly Girls
United States
Over 7 years using the app
Edited May 17, 2019

Teescape is amazing. I've worked with several other P.O.D sites and they are by far the best. They ship my orders in less than 4 days on average which is amazing, and their prices are low enough that you don't have to jack your prices up to make a profit. 20,000 orders now and only a few mishaps. Highly recommended!

Burnin Diesel T Shirts
United States
Over 6 years using the app
Edited February 12, 2024

Love this app and company!!
Jeff and his team are great - give phenomenal customer service quickly.
Products are great quality, shipped quickly and never a mistake.
Added 7/2020- still thrilled after 3 years working together.
Still using them 2/2024 - highly recommend!

Murray The Sockman
United States
Over 6 years using the app
May 18, 2020

I've used these guys for years and printed roughly 5000 tees with them with maybe a handful of mistakes which of course is going to happen but they are always fixed immediately when they do. They definetly aren't the cheapest POD but when dealing with cheap you get way more problems. If you want consistency and peace of mind with very few hiccups this is the place to go!!!!

T-Shirt Inker
United States
Over 6 years using the app
March 3, 2017

GREAT SERVICE. very rarely does a problem occur. When something happens, they fix the problem very quickly.

Jdm Racing Solutions
United States
Almost 6 years using the app
May 24, 2018

The prices are great, but the real benefit of this app is that they will print a larger area as the sizes go up. Other apps will only print a small area on a 3xl and then the shirt looks weird.

Pacific Coast Outlet
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 4, 2018

The only negative I can even try to think of with TeeScape is selection. Yes, they are a little limited on products to pick from. That being said, the products they carry are top notch products with wide color ranges. Printing is fast, reliable and great quality. I am in the process of switching all my products over.

Gunslingers And Beer Drinkers
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
October 6, 2018

-Shipping on time
-High quality items
-High quality printing
-Easy app
-Great images gallery
-I recomend it to you 1000 x 1000

WichMart
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 17, 2019

Teescape is a top notch t-shirt POD company. Support is very quick with most responses taking less than 1 hour during business hours. Shipping is fast and some even ship out the same day. Their DTG quality is excellent, and prices are reasonable. Only downside is that they pretty much only offer apparel items, but that can be a plus as they are excellent at what they do.

Guardian Angel Collection
United States
About 4 years using the app