Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its customizable pre-order feature for effective inventory management and customer communication. The app can handle large product volumes and orders, with a support team praised for quick, efficient problem-solving. Merchants also appreciate the fair pricing, ability to replace other apps, and automation of pre-orders and back in stock notifications. Helpful video tutorials are also provided.

February 22, 2024

The app is very useful to manage your out of stock/pre-orders. Their support team is AMAZING! It didn't even take half a day to have all my special requests answered and customized. Really impressive and well-trained team. Highly recommend.

ABConcept Gold Store AE
United Arab Emirates
About 20 hours using the app
February 7, 2024

Highly recommend!

Easy installation and excellent customer support. The App provides the product support necessary to capture advance sales and funnel promotions.

AiroPx
United States
About 1 month using the app
February 6, 2024

Super app for my needs,and the team (Robert) was for me to solve very fast all the needs. Thank you very much !

Zellini
Romania
18 days using the app
December 20, 2023

[UPDATE] Very well designed app. App does a lot of things without custom coding other apps can only do with custom coding that would take forever to get implemented. Definitely one of the very well-thought-of app! Would highly recommend! Jolo from customer support was awesome as he helped and guided me through a couple of very useful functions.

[OLD] Super fast customer support and reasonable pricing for functions the app provides! Love how you can customize each products for pre-order, back in stock, etc.

Kinetik Cycles
Canada
5 days using the app
April 10, 2024

Kate was an amazing Support !! She was fixing all the issues i had and answering all the question. Thank you !!

Encamino e.U.
Austria
19 days using the app
February 16, 2024

Jolo was amazing walking me through and setting up the pre-order and notify me through Timesact. He answered all my questions with care and attention. The platform seems very easy to navigate and I am looking forward to using this tool in our world.

LloydSadd
Canada
About 21 hours using the app
February 14, 2024

Very helpful initial call, I appreciate they have something kin to a pay as you go system rather than free trial and immediately locked in. Great work!

Kingship
United States
2 days using the app
January 8, 2024

Really good support service and onboarding. Very responsive and helpful. really love using the app

Cargo Clothing
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 7, 2024

Chat agent Princess is extremely prompt in helping to rectify the issue, and accurately at that too. Can't be more grateful.

Thanks!

Mopio
United States
3 months using the app
April 2, 2024

Super support from Jolo! I am a beginner and he walked me through everything perfectly! Brilliant app for our business - thank you!

The Harbour Bookshop
United Kingdom
1 day using the app