Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its customizable pre-order feature for effective inventory management and customer communication. The app can handle large product volumes and orders, with a support team praised for quick, efficient problem-solving. Merchants also appreciate the fair pricing, ability to replace other apps, and automation of pre-orders and back in stock notifications. Helpful video tutorials are also provided.

March 4, 2024

While the back end is a bit clunky, and the app is a bit slow to load on our product page, the service team is excellent and always super helpful.

As far as low-cost solutions go, I'd say this is a great place to start.

Comet Skateboards
United States
2 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Very happy with Timeact's support. Quick and thorough!

BLMBRG
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Good app and very good customer service. Can recommend.

Page-10
Denmark
5 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Good service, I recommend for y’all.

turnup
Netherlands
1 day using the app
November 17, 2023

Yea we recommend the app

Cuzy T Apparel
New Zealand
9 days using the app
March 1, 2023

Wanting to use this app to offer our customers Pre-order and Coming soon. The features offer us to contact our customers directly if they have registered interest as well as Pre-order options. We had some required customisation, which the support team of this app went above and beyond with. So far so good!

BOSKEMPER
Australia
13 days using the app
April 3, 2023

First impression that it is user friendly. I do with there was a way to have better reports of orders to be able to see all items that are ordered within a time period vs looking into each customer order. Also if it integrates a whole collection like preorder collection and automatically adds new product.

RoseBarnBoutique
United States
13 days using the app
April 10, 2023

The free version of the app does just what I needed done for my coming soon/upcoming drops page! Princess was also great when I reached out to get the app to behave as I needed.

HealedHoodlum
United States
2 days using the app
November 2, 2022

I used this app to set up a preorder facility on our shopify site, it was easy to install and easy to navigate. I had to get customer support help with adding the preorder badge on the product image. The customer support by email was very efficient and got my problem sorted straight away. I couldn't understand how to use the live chat feature, that didn't work for me but emailing customer support did .

Benefield Spencer Glass Shop
United Kingdom
1 day using the app