Reviews (1,520)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automatic conversion of out-of-stock items to pre-orders. They value its pay-as-you-go option, customizable features, and ability to handle small batch pre-orders. Despite limited multilingual support, its usability remains high. Merchants praise the responsive customer service and quick problem-solving. The app's pricing is seen as reasonable, with its ability to replace other apps and save money being a highlight. Its support for pre-orders and back-in-stock notifications is deemed essential, and its effective pre-order management is highly appreciated.

June 25, 2024

Suite à un souci de lien sur le bouton de précommande, nous avons dû contacter le support. Celui-ci a répondu en moins de 5 minutes et, grâce à leur assistance, le problème était réglé en à peine 10 minutes.
Trop peu d'applications peuvent se vanter d'avoir un aussi bon support.
Merci encore à Preorder Notify Me Pre-Order T pour leur efficacité.

Herbert Frère Soeur
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 16, 2024

So far my experience with the app has been good aside from a few glitches. Somehow the app stopped showing my items as pre order, and that caused some upset from customers, but once the issue was caught the team helped correct it and also helped me with some other settings. I would recommend the app, but look forward to using it longer to see if I encounter any other issues. Knowing the customer service is so fast and helpful is a plus!

Cult of Coquette
United States
21 days using the app
June 25, 2024

Brilliant app! a little difficult on the UI but managed to navigate it and got lots of help from Princess who sorted out my little bugs!
Would much rather if the products got grouped into selling plans instead of reporting as a whole list, makes it difficult to tweak the plan (have to apply it to each individual line or delete the products and start again!)

Lets see if it drags in the customers now! ;-)

The Home Crafters Ltd.
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
March 4, 2024

While the back end is a bit clunky, and the app is a bit slow to load on our product page, the service team is excellent and always super helpful.

As far as low-cost solutions go, I'd say this is a great place to start.

Comet Skateboards
United States
2 months using the app
January 12, 2024

Very happy with Timeact's support. Quick and thorough!

BLMBRG
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
October 30, 2023

Good app and very good customer service. Can recommend.

Page-10
Denmark
5 months using the app
November 17, 2023

Yea we recommend the app

Cuzy T Apparel
New Zealand
9 days using the app
March 1, 2023

Wanting to use this app to offer our customers Pre-order and Coming soon. The features offer us to contact our customers directly if they have registered interest as well as Pre-order options. We had some required customisation, which the support team of this app went above and beyond with. So far so good!

BOSKEMPER
Australia
13 days using the app
April 3, 2023

First impression that it is user friendly. I do with there was a way to have better reports of orders to be able to see all items that are ordered within a time period vs looking into each customer order. Also if it integrates a whole collection like preorder collection and automatically adds new product.

RoseBarnBoutique
United States
13 days using the app
December 1, 2023

Good service, I recommend for y’all.

turnup
Netherlands
1 day using the app