Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and customizable pre-order and back-in-stock notifications. The customer service is praised for its quick and responsive support. The app offers a pay-as-you-go option, a guided setup call for new merchants, and concise video tutorials. Its pricing is considered fair and flexible, making it particularly beneficial for small businesses.

March 1, 2021

The app is very easy to configurate and very user-friendly. The support is very quick and there are not any issues when installed. I recomend it 100%.
I have tried several apps and with Back in stock I have problem with this app both apps works.
Otherwise, you can track alloreder with the tags in the orders and the user know excatly each moment is a pre-order.

Ganzitos
Spain
About 3 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied March 1, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! I'm looking forward to growing sales together!

Best regards,

Andrei

November 3, 2021

This app was the perfect solution for a pre-sale we did, and also to ensure any sales for out-of-stock items are not lost! And to top it all off, AMAZING customer service! Highly recommend!

Bella Luche Skin Care
Canada
About 3 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied November 3, 2021

Thank you for the amazing review! Happy to be of service and looking forward to many pre-orders for you in the future.

Best regards,

Andrei @ Timesact

Edited February 20, 2023

This app is great if you are looking to have pre-orders on your site and the customer service is excellent and very responsive and gives you real-time support. Great service!

azenat
France
About 3 hours using the app
April 29, 2021

Best pre order app on the market. Unbelievable value. Thanks a lot Anrei for all the help! Appreciated

Mijnfitnesstoestel
Netherlands
About 3 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied April 29, 2021

Thank you for the great review! I hope your pre-order sales really blow up! Always here when you need me.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

April 20, 2023

I just finished with onboarding session and it was well worth the time. Jonathon was amazing, answered all my questions and provided fantastic service to me. I appreciate his honesty and thoroughness he provided.

Diamond Painting Bling Art
United States
About 3 hours using the app
August 5, 2022

What a fantastic app!! Highly recommend, I had a couple of questions, got an emailed back super quick! Very pleased with the fast and professional support. Such a great experience.

Curvique Vintage
Australia
About 3 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied August 10, 2022

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Very glad we could be helpful to you and looking forward to some great pre-order sales for your business.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

March 17, 2022

I have just started using it and am not sure of its functionality. It is helpful that they seem to have good support such as chat.

mookiesato
Japan
About 2 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied March 17, 2022

Thank you for the great review and for working with us on your pre-order campaign! I bet you'll be a Timesact pro in no time and great sales will follow.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

August 19, 2022

This app provides excellent functionality and customer service. Very responsive and accommodating to requests.

Lane 201
United States
About 2 hours using the app
April 20, 2023

Definitely use the onboarding session!! I had an absolutely amazing session with June. She showed me how to use every aspect of this app and that there are also tutorials. They have customer support via email and chat in case you do get stuck! This app is incredibly easy to use and understand! Thank you June! You Rock!

#BeKind Online Shop
United States
About 2 hours using the app
April 12, 2023

Very awesome, received through information that was easy to follow directions. This is exactly what I was looking for my business!!

Hair Opulence
United States
About 2 hours using the app