Reviews (1,477)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automatic conversion of out-of-stock items to pre-orders. They value its pay-as-you-go option, customizable features, and ability to handle small batch pre-orders. Despite limited multilingual support, its usability remains high. Merchants praise the responsive customer service and quick problem-solving. The app's pricing is seen as reasonable, with its ability to replace other apps and save money being a highlight. Its support for pre-orders and back-in-stock notifications is deemed essential, and its effective pre-order management is highly appreciated.

May 21, 2023

The onboarding session was fantastic - they set everything up and answered all my questions. The app is really configurable and does everything I need. I uninstalled another pre-order app I wasn't happy with, and am very glad I went with this one.

CockBlock Toys™
Canada
About 10 hours using the app
April 19, 2023

Mi socia me recomendó esta aplicación y me gustó mucho. El chico que me ayudó fue de bastante ayuda y resulta que esta aplicación es justo la aplicación que necesitaba para mi negocio.

LadyLikeMx
Mexico
About 10 hours using the app
July 13, 2022

Andrei the founder was very helpful! He was super clear when I needed support, and was able to make custom edits for me. The app is doing exactly what I need it to, I'm beyond pleased :)

Nashid Chroma Art and Apparel
Canada
About 9 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied July 16, 2022

Thank you so much for the awesome review! Very glad the app is providing value for you!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

June 12, 2023

Excellent onboarding and easy to understand. Glad I got a tutorial - now to get it set up! Thanks!

whistlebear-quilts
United States
About 7 hours using the app
November 19, 2022

I use this app for my pre-orders and it is very user friendly and the developer has great customer service. Speedy response and very helpful. Reasonable priced as well. Love that they you can purchase only the number of pre-order you need. Great App. Highly Recommended!

Create With Bri
United States
About 7 hours using the app
November 17, 2022

日本語にも対応していて、商品を複数予約販売できる機能を探していました。 ボタンの不具合があり、チャットでのサポート(日本語でも大丈夫とお返事をいただきました)を利用したところ
数分も経たずに対応してくれました。大変感謝しています。

ロムダコテ
Japan
About 7 hours using the app
November 14, 2022

Great service & support!!! Very very fast and quick response to all my emails. highly recommended!!

Anita Manglani Jewelry
United Arab Emirates
About 7 hours using the app
May 3, 2023

John explained the entire process for setting up my pre order campaign perfectly, and had an answer for all my questions about running the app!
Great help!

RESN
Canada
About 6 hours using the app
August 24, 2021

シンプルかつ必要十分な予約注文アプリをお探しの方には、非常におすすめです。他にも様々な予約注文アプリを試してみましたが、バグが多かったり、テーマとの干渉がどうしても解決しなかったりと、納得いくものが見つかりませんでした。その反面、こちらはテーマとの干渉があったとしても、サポートに問い合わせをすることで大抵解決しました。また、サポートも非常に素晴らしいです。チャットサポートにより、問い合わせをしてからすぐに返信が届き感動しました。他社アプリに比べ機能面で劣る面もありますが、殆どの方に必要な機能は全て備わっているので、問題無いと思います。アプリは日本語翻訳もされており、サポートも日本語で問い合わせをしてもできる限り対応してくださるそうなので、海外アプリでサポート面に不安がある方にもおすすめです。

Sorbet
Japan
About 6 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied August 24, 2021

素晴らしいレビューをありがとうございました。私たちは、お客様の期待を裏切らないように努力してまいります。

私たちは日本のお客様に大変感謝しており、お客様に歓迎されるよう、日本語でのサポートを直接提供しています。

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

March 11, 2022

I had problems that the button was not working and the pre-order badge did't show up so chatted for help, the founder Andrei did an amazing work and everything was fixed in a minute. Amazing work and App!

RODI STORE - TOKYO
Japan
About 6 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied March 14, 2022

Thank you for your great review! Always happy to help and looking forward to some amazing pre-order sales for you.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact