Reviews (1,474)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and automatic conversion of out-of-stock items to pre-orders. They value its pay-as-you-go option, customizable features, and ability to handle small batch pre-orders. Despite limited multilingual support, its usability remains high. Merchants praise the responsive customer service and quick problem-solving. The app's pricing is seen as reasonable, with its ability to replace other apps and save money being a highlight. Its support for pre-orders and back-in-stock notifications is deemed essential, and its effective pre-order management is highly appreciated.

August 10, 2021

Aplicația este dezvoltată de români, da, și e chiar foarte bună! Face exact ce promite și fără prea mari bătăi de cap. Dacă aveți nevoie de ajutor sau customizări, Andrei e mereu la dispoziția voastră. Am rămas plăcut surprinși și vom continua să folosim aplicația! And for our english speaking friends, this app is simple, awesome, and delivers what promises. You should definitely use it!!

DWP Fitness
Romania
About 2 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied August 11, 2021

Multumim mult pentru review! Ne bucuram ca putem aduce plus valoare si magazinelor de la noi din tara! Spor la vanzari!

Andrei de la Timesact

September 14, 2021

Absolutely amazing service! very patient and very clear on instructions and our pre-order banner now looks fantastic!

ExclusiveCollectionsaus
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied September 14, 2021

Thank you for the great review and for choosing us as your pre-order technology partners!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

June 12, 2023

The support boy - Jonathan.

He spent 1 hour dealing with my problems and questions about the application. It did everything I needed and exceeded my expectations.

The service is at a very high level and I hope it stays that way

Beb0
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
July 12, 2022

easy-to-use app with very helpful staff available. helped me resolve my issues within minutes! would highly recommend

Meeno Cosmetics
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied July 16, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review! I am so glad to see your success already with the app.

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

March 8, 2023

Fantastic Customer Service. Within 1 Minute my issue was solved and we got the App to work. Again, Brilliant Service

Villa Smilla
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
November 17, 2022

Princess on the online chat was so helpful and responsive . I am very pleased with the application so far

Steed Bikes
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Edited April 8, 2023

Very helpful, friendly and quick support via the chat tool. The immediate support service is very much appreciated. Thanks!

Zayna Beauty
Switzerland
About 1 hour using the app
April 21, 2021

I was pleased to have immediate customer support the minute I installed the app. All of my questions were answered so I understood fully.

The Autoflosser
United States
About 1 hour using the app
January 21, 2021

We used this app to allow pre-orders for products coming soon. It worked perfectly. Customer service fixed my issue in less than 5 mins 100% recommended.

Pipolli
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied January 21, 2021

Thank you for the awesome review and best of luck with your launch! Hope our app will bring in a lot of sales for you!

Best regards,

Andrei from Timesact

February 20, 2022

このアプリは日本語対応しておりすごく役に立ちます!
すぐにメールも返ってき、スタッフも日本語で対応していただけます。
設定画面も簡単に設定でき問題なく使えるのも魅力的です。
無料で使いやすく気に入ってます。

CRAMP
Japan
About 1 hour using the app
Kairock Partners SRL replied February 20, 2022

素晴らしいレビューをありがとうございます。素晴らしい予約キャンペーンを楽しみにしています。

よろしくお願いします。

タイムズアクトのアンドレイ