Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
June 19, 2023

kleinepfote
Germany
11 months using the app
January 19, 2023

Enjoying the app, easy to integrate and Tom was very helpful with a slight problem we had initially.

The Flash Centre
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Edited May 31, 2023

Love this App! It's simple and useful stuff! I like that it's free and easily adjustable. It took me 10 min to integrate badges on a page. Cool stuff! Tom was really kind and helped me to make some adjustments to the template. I wish you good luck in the development of the service!

zoopyzoo
Lithuania
About 1 year using the app
March 27, 2023

Fantastic app! We needed a simple custom badge and this did the trick. Run into a couple of issues which were handled quickly. Support is exceptional!

Orville's Appliances
United States
About 1 year using the app
January 18, 2023

Tom was super helpful with custom position the icons on my homepage. Everything looks great now. Thank you for the prompt assistance!

withinground
Singapore
About 1 year using the app
January 24, 2023

An amazing solution to not being able to add social media icons to the top of my page so very very pleased with what they have to offer. Great App! So good that it's free too!

Vulcan Assistive Technology
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
October 17, 2022

Amazing app, and super easy to use and there customer service is super excellent , thank you so much Tom for helping me all the best .

SAVANNA
Kuwait
11 months using the app
January 15, 2023

Really great solution and help to the site. Sending my thanks to the developers!

RedWillow
United States
9 months using the app
January 16, 2023

this is what you are looking for. Helped me a lot with a theme that does not have the trust badges as a standerd

Owntage
Netherlands
9 months using the app
Edited March 30, 2023

I would recommend this because it's super easy and intuitive to use, and you can get your icons up on your store site quickly. They also allow you to upload your own icons if they don't have the exact ones you want which is nice to have the freedom to do that.

Cat Shop Dog Shop
United States
9 months using the app