Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
January 28, 2023

Absolutely love this app. We added our own icons and everything was good apart from spacing. So we contacted the support and they provided the custom code for it and now it's perfect. Thank you so much Tom for the help.

Sadaf Arif
India
2 months using the app
January 10, 2023

Great app thats trust is important to make it lovely connection with costumers
amazing thats Cool....

SneakersDesigned
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
December 29, 2022

Very useful, easy to use and had a great experience with customer service.
Thanks again for your help !!

Cartoon Toi
France
About 1 month using the app
January 13, 2023

Great app, does what it says, and it's free. And the support is really good. Everyone should have this app!

Askari
Sweden
About 1 month using the app
April 20, 2023

Overall, the app is great! It is customizable so we were able to use its features on our website. The Support is also very helpful at all times! I highly recommend this app

Flory's Online
United Kingdom
20 days using the app
March 17, 2023

Great app! So many icons to choose from and you can upload your own images if need be. Support was very good and fast. Highly recommend!

Critterly
Canada
18 days using the app
March 1, 2023

A great product with amazing customer service. We wanted to do a lot of customization to our icons (including uploading new icons). The app was so flexible, allowing us to add our own icons and to adjust the size accordingly.
Even more impressive was the customer service. The team spent a lot of time with us making sure we got exactly what we wanted - patient and knowledgeable. We really appreciate all that they did and would highly recommend.

North River Dry Goods
United States
16 days using the app
April 5, 2023

Great app! Very customisable and support was super helpful to fix some spacing and alignment issues.

Lockeroom
Australia
15 days using the app
January 25, 2023

Great app, very useful. Easy to put in the store. Helpful and fast support. It helped my store to look more trustworthy.

lovebeauty
Denmark
8 days using the app
December 11, 2022

Great app to use! Completely meets my expectations. Wanted some lay-out changes, contacted support and they custom fixed it for me! Would suggest to everyone!

Woodystore
Netherlands
6 days using the app