Reviews (63)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
February 20, 2023

LOVE THE CUSTOMER SERVICE! Its the best, Tom was easy to work with and moved very fast,it was a great experience.He ended up helping on another issue which i am grateful for.I cant complain honestly

ShansBeautyCosmetics
France
About 2 hours using the app
December 13, 2022

I had some trouble, using this app in Debut theme, but Tom helped me to make it work and place everything where I want.

Infiniteathletic
Spain
About 1 hour using the app
Edited January 24, 2023

recomendo imenso!
excelente atendimento ao cliente
ajudaram me com o que foi preciso no momento
6 stars

SWIFT DELUX
Portugal
About 1 hour using the app
January 15, 2023

Fully deserved rating. The application allows you to customize badges to your needs. Thanks to it, I was able to do what I needed, and it's free. Diamond!

SetzlingeOnline
Poland
About 1 hour using the app
November 21, 2022

It worked great and did exactly what I needed it to do. However, I had a hard time uploading transparent PNG files without keeping the background. Also, the gift icon might have been bugged, as it would not show the image. An all-around fantastic app nonetheless.

PhinylRecords
United States
38 minutes using the app
March 8, 2023

This APP is really easy to use, let customers put down their alertness, and place an order on our website with peace of mind. I recommend this app very much

MOKDERN
Hong Kong SAR
25 minutes using the app
October 29, 2022

Great app. Works really well. I like the appearance of the app on my site. Highly recommend. Customer service is very caring as well.

The Nichole Collection
United States
25 minutes using the app
Edited December 11, 2022

Easy to use! Thank you. The instructions were very clear and the icons, even though there aren't many, were just enough to get the job done.

Figopax
Canada
21 minutes using the app
February 10, 2023

Gets the job done, I wish there were more icon options, but for a free app I can't complain. Good thing there is the option to upload your own icons

SOVRYGN Watches
Canada
February 27, 2024

Zengraphix
United States
2 months using the app